Active Cases: 49

0.10 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 2,050

Total Deaths: 25

Total Recoveries: 1,956

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-11-28 - Sat 2,050 3 0.04 25 1.22 0 1,956 95.41 0
2020-11-27 - Fri 2,047 7 0.04 25 1.22 0 1,956 95.55 1
2020-11-26 - Thu 2,040 1 0.04 25 1.23 0 1,955 95.83 0
2020-11-25 - Wed 2,039 8 0.04 25 1.23 0 1,955 95.88 2
2020-11-24 - Tue 2,031 1 0.04 25 1.23 0 1,953 96.16 0
2020-11-23 - Mon 2,030 2 0.04 25 1.23 0 1,953 96.21 0
2020-11-22 - Sun 2,028 9 0.04 25 1.23 0 1,953 96.3 1
2020-11-21 - Sat 2,019 6 0.04 25 1.24 0 1,952 96.68 4
2020-11-20 - Fri 2,013 3 0.04 25 1.24 0 1,948 96.77 0
2020-11-19 - Thu 2,010 2 0.04 25 1.24 0 1,948 96.92 29
2020-11-18 - Wed 2,008 3 0.04 25 1.25 0 1,919 95.57 0
2020-11-17 - Tue 2,005 4 0.04 25 1.25 0 1,919 95.71 1
2020-11-16 - Mon 2,001 0 0.04 25 1.25 0 1,918 95.85 0
2020-11-15 - Sun 2,001 3 0.04 25 1.25 0 1,918 95.85 0
2020-11-14 - Sat 1,998 3 0.04 25 1.25 0 1,918 96.0 1
2020-11-13 - Fri 1,995 4 0.04 25 1.25 0 1,917 96.09 4
2020-11-12 - Thu 1,991 3 0.04 25 1.26 0 1,913 96.08 2
2020-11-11 - Wed 1,988 1 0.04 25 1.26 0 1,911 96.13 1
2020-11-10 - Tue 1,987 1 0.04 25 1.26 0 1,910 96.12 0
2020-11-09 - Mon 1,986 4 0.04 25 1.26 0 1,910 96.17 1
2020-11-08 - Sun 1,982 6 0.04 25 1.26 0 1,909 96.32 1
2020-11-07 - Sat 1,976 2 0.04 25 1.27 0 1,908 96.56 3
2020-11-06 - Fri 1,974 1 0.04 25 1.27 0 1,905 96.5 24
2020-11-05 - Thu 1,973 0.04 25 1.27 1,881 95.34
2020-11-03 - Tue 1,968 5 0.04 25 1.27 0 1,868 94.92 11
2020-11-02 - Mon 1,963 4 0.04 25 1.27 0 1,857 94.6 0
2020-11-01 - Sun 1,959 2 0.04 25 1.28 0 1,857 94.79 0
2020-10-31 - Sat 1,957 7 0.04 25 1.28 0 1,857 94.89 0
2020-10-30 - Fri 1,950 1 0.04 25 1.28 0 1,857 95.23 3
2020-10-29 - Thu 1,949 6 0.04 25 1.28 0 1,854 95.13 2