Active Cases: 555

0.09 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 29,850

Total Deaths: 4,291

Total Recoveries: 23,978

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-08-05 - Wed 29,850 0 4,291 14.38 0 23,978 80.33 0
2020-08-04 - Tue 29,850 42 4,291 14.38 0 23,978 80.33 21
2020-08-03 - Mon 29,808 34 4,291 14.4 0 23,957 80.37 14
2020-08-02 - Sun 29,774 48 4,291 14.41 0 23,943 80.42 18
2020-08-01 - Sat 29,726 56 4,291 14.44 2 23,925 80.49 40
2020-07-31 - Fri 29,670 36 4,289 14.46 0 23,885 80.5 11
2020-07-30 - Thu 29,634 31 4,289 14.47 2 23,874 80.56 9
2020-07-29 - Wed 29,603 28 4,287 14.48 1 23,865 80.62 35
2020-07-28 - Tue 29,575 20 4,286 14.49 1 23,830 80.57 16
2020-07-27 - Mon 29,555 33 4,285 14.5 0 23,814 80.58 21
2020-07-26 - Sun 29,522 109 4,285 14.51 2 23,793 80.59 35
2020-07-25 - Sat 29,413 0 4,283 14.56 0 23,758 80.77 0
2020-07-24 - Fri 29,413 63 4,283 14.56 2 23,758 80.77 39
2020-07-23 - Thu 29,350 55 4,281 14.59 0 23,719 80.81 30
2020-07-22 - Wed 29,295 57 4,281 14.61 2 23,689 80.86 27
2020-07-21 - Tue 29,238 18 4,279 14.64 2 23,662 80.93 17
2020-07-20 - Mon 29,220 42 4,277 14.64 3 23,645 80.92 7
2020-07-19 - Sun 29,178 51 4,274 14.65 0 23,638 81.01 19
2020-07-18 - Sat 29,127 40 4,274 14.67 1 23,619 81.09 33
2020-07-17 - Fri 29,087 52 4,273 14.69 2 23,586 81.09 20
2020-07-16 - Thu 29,035 46 4,271 14.71 0 23,566 81.16 18
2020-07-15 - Wed 28,989 18 4,271 14.73 0 23,548 81.23 37
2020-07-14 - Tue 28,971 13 4,271 14.74 2 23,511 81.15 15
2020-07-13 - Mon 28,958 18 4,269 14.74 0 23,496 81.14 5
2020-07-12 - Sun 28,940 71 4,269 14.75 0 23,491 81.17 10
2020-07-11 - Sat 28,869 47 4,269 14.79 0 23,481 81.34 41
2020-07-10 - Fri 28,822 53 4,269 14.81 0 23,440 81.33 6
2020-07-09 - Thu 28,769 14 4,269 14.84 0 23,434 81.46 19
2020-07-08 - Wed 28,755 49 4,269 14.85 0 23,415 81.43 38
2020-07-07 - Tue 28,706 31 4,269 14.87 1 23,377 81.44 34