Active Cases: 129

0.02 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 10,519

Total Deaths: 1,137

Total Recoveries: 8,977

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-08-05 - Wed 10,519 0 1,137 10.81 0 8,977 85.34 0
2020-08-04 - Tue 10,519 11 1,137 10.81 1 8,977 85.34 3
2020-08-03 - Mon 10,508 10 1,136 10.81 1 8,974 85.4 8
2020-08-02 - Sun 10,498 9 1,135 10.81 0 8,966 85.41 4
2020-08-01 - Sat 10,489 6 1,135 10.82 1 8,962 85.44 0
2020-07-31 - Fri 10,483 14 1,134 10.82 0 8,962 85.49 16
2020-07-30 - Thu 10,469 11 1,134 10.83 0 8,946 85.45 2
2020-07-29 - Wed 10,458 17 1,134 10.84 0 8,944 85.52 0
2020-07-28 - Tue 10,441 3 1,134 10.86 3 8,944 85.66 0
2020-07-27 - Mon 10,438 8 1,131 10.84 0 8,944 85.69 0
2020-07-26 - Sun 10,430 25 1,131 10.84 0 8,944 85.75 5
2020-07-25 - Sat 10,405 0 1,131 10.87 0 8,939 85.91 0
2020-07-24 - Fri 10,405 11 1,131 10.87 0 8,939 85.91 4
2020-07-23 - Thu 10,394 4 1,131 10.88 0 8,935 85.96 8
2020-07-22 - Wed 10,390 6 1,131 10.89 0 8,927 85.92 0
2020-07-21 - Tue 10,384 9 1,131 10.89 1 8,927 85.97 6
2020-07-20 - Mon 10,375 1 1,130 10.89 1 8,921 85.99 1
2020-07-19 - Sun 10,374 16 1,129 10.88 0 8,920 85.98 5
2020-07-18 - Sat 10,358 2 1,129 10.9 0 8,915 86.07 6
2020-07-17 - Fri 10,356 6 1,129 10.9 2 8,909 86.03 1
2020-07-16 - Thu 10,350 12 1,127 10.89 0 8,908 86.07 10
2020-07-15 - Wed 10,338 8 1,127 10.9 2 8,898 86.07 4
2020-07-14 - Tue 10,330 4 1,125 10.89 3 8,894 86.1 25
2020-07-13 - Mon 10,326 4 1,122 10.87 0 8,869 85.89 0
2020-07-12 - Sun 10,322 1 1,122 10.87 0 8,869 85.92 0
2020-07-11 - Sat 10,321 5 1,122 10.87 1 8,869 85.93 4
2020-07-10 - Fri 10,316 2 1,121 10.87 1 8,865 85.93 8
2020-07-09 - Thu 10,314 1 1,120 10.86 2 8,857 85.87 3
2020-07-08 - Wed 10,313 7 1,118 10.84 2 8,854 85.85 3
2020-07-07 - Tue 10,306 19 1,116 10.83 2 8,851 85.88 10