Active Cases: 546

0.09 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 20,253

Total Deaths: 2,077

Total Recoveries: 17,111

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-08-05 - Wed 20,253 0 2,077 10.26 0 17,111 84.49 0
2020-08-04 - Tue 20,253 20 2,077 10.26 1 17,111 84.49 5
2020-08-03 - Mon 20,233 22 2,076 10.26 1 17,106 84.55 4
2020-08-02 - Sun 20,211 45 2,075 10.27 0 17,102 84.62 12
2020-08-01 - Sat 20,166 46 2,075 10.29 1 17,090 84.75 44
2020-07-31 - Fri 20,120 117 2,074 10.31 1 17,046 84.72 7
2020-07-30 - Thu 20,003 112 2,073 10.36 0 17,039 85.18 5
2020-07-29 - Wed 19,891 42 2,073 10.42 4 17,034 85.64 8
2020-07-28 - Tue 19,849 24 2,069 10.42 5 17,026 85.78 -1
2020-07-27 - Mon 19,825 16 2,064 10.41 0 17,027 85.89 4
2020-07-26 - Sun 19,809 50 2,064 10.42 1 17,023 85.94 12
2020-07-25 - Sat 19,759 0 2,063 10.44 0 17,011 86.09 0
2020-07-24 - Fri 19,759 30 2,063 10.44 1 17,011 86.09 1
2020-07-23 - Thu 19,729 22 2,062 10.45 5 17,010 86.22 3
2020-07-22 - Wed 19,707 36 2,057 10.44 4 17,007 86.3 13
2020-07-21 - Tue 19,671 22 2,053 10.44 3 16,994 86.39 4
2020-07-20 - Mon 19,649 42 2,050 10.43 0 16,990 86.47 0
2020-07-19 - Sun 19,607 48 2,050 10.46 1 16,990 86.65 5
2020-07-18 - Sat 19,559 34 2,049 10.48 2 16,985 86.84 9
2020-07-17 - Fri 19,525 55 2,047 10.48 0 16,976 86.94 8
2020-07-16 - Thu 19,470 29 2,047 10.51 4 16,968 87.15 8
2020-07-15 - Wed 19,441 21 2,043 10.51 2 16,960 87.24 8
2020-07-14 - Tue 19,420 19 2,041 10.51 2 16,952 87.29 2
2020-07-13 - Mon 19,401 6 2,039 10.51 0 16,950 87.37 2
2020-07-12 - Sun 19,395 16 2,039 10.51 0 16,948 87.38 6
2020-07-11 - Sat 19,379 10 2,039 10.52 0 16,942 87.42 6
2020-07-10 - Fri 19,369 11 2,039 10.53 2 16,936 87.44 7
2020-07-09 - Thu 19,358 10 2,037 10.52 3 16,929 87.45 1
2020-07-08 - Wed 19,348 7 2,034 10.51 0 16,928 87.49 6
2020-07-07 - Tue 19,341 14 2,034 10.52 10 16,922 87.49 3