Active Cases: 1,206

1.04 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 62,058

Total Deaths: 9,774

Total Recoveries: 17,122

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-07-07 - Tue 62,058 42 0.54 9,774 15.75 3 17,122 27.59 31
2020-07-06 - Mon 62,016 178 0.54 9,771 15.76 0 17,091 27.56 0
2020-07-05 - Sun 61,838 0 0.53 9,771 15.8 0 17,091 27.64 0
2020-07-04 - Sat 61,838 111 0.53 9,771 15.8 6 17,091 27.64 18
2020-07-03 - Fri 61,727 129 0.53 9,765 15.82 4 17,073 27.66 29
2020-07-02 - Thu 61,598 89 0.53 9,761 15.85 7 17,044 27.67 23
2020-07-01 - Wed 61,509 82 0.53 9,754 15.86 7 17,021 27.67 37
2020-06-30 - Tue 61,427 66 0.53 9,747 15.87 15 16,984 27.65 43
2020-06-29 - Mon 61,361 66 0.53 9,732 15.86 0 16,941 27.61 0
2020-06-28 - Sun 61,295 86 0.53 9,732 15.88 0 16,941 27.64 0
2020-06-27 - Sat 61,209 103 0.53 9,732 15.9 1 16,941 27.68 23
2020-06-26 - Fri 61,106 99 0.53 9,731 15.92 5 16,918 27.69 28
2020-06-25 - Thu 61,007 109 0.53 9,726 15.94 4 16,890 27.69 119
2020-06-24 - Wed 60,898 88 0.53 9,722 15.96 9 16,771 27.54 0
2020-06-23 - Tue 60,810 260 0.52 9,713 15.97 17 16,771 27.58 0
2020-06-22 - Mon 60,550 0 0.52 9,696 16.01 0 16,771 27.7 0
2020-06-21 - Sun 60,550 0 0.52 9,696 16.01 0 16,771 27.7 0
2020-06-20 - Sat 60,550 74 0.52 9,696 16.01 1 16,771 27.7 20
2020-06-19 - Fri 60,476 128 0.52 9,695 16.03 12 16,751 27.7 27
2020-06-18 - Thu 60,348 104 0.52 9,683 16.05 8 16,724 27.71 40
2020-06-17 - Wed 60,244 89 0.52 9,675 16.06 12 16,684 27.69 59
2020-06-16 - Tue 60,155 55 0.52 9,663 16.06 2 16,625 27.64 15
2020-06-15 - Mon 60,100 71 0.52 9,661 16.07 6 16,610 27.64 21
2020-06-14 - Sun 60,029 111 0.52 9,655 16.08 5 16,589 27.63 42
2020-06-13 - Sat 59,918 99 0.52 9,650 16.11 4 16,547 27.62 49
2020-06-12 - Fri 59,819 108 0.52 9,646 16.13 10 16,498 27.58 45
2020-06-11 - Thu 59,711 142 0.52 9,636 16.14 7 16,453 27.55 61
2020-06-10 - Wed 59,569 132 0.51 9,629 16.16 10 16,392 27.52 68
2020-06-09 - Tue 59,437 89 0.51 9,619 16.18 13 16,324 27.46 9
2020-06-08 - Mon 59,348 122 0.51 9,606 16.19 11 16,315 27.49 24