Active Cases: 135

26.44 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 5,893

Total Deaths: 75

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-14 - Fri 5,893 6 11.54 75 1.27 0 0.0
2021-05-13 - Thu 5,887 14 11.53 75 1.27 0 0.0
2021-05-12 - Wed 5,873 7 11.5 75 1.28 0 0.0
2021-05-11 - Tue 5,866 8 11.49 75 1.28 0 0.0
2021-05-10 - Mon 5,858 6 11.47 75 1.28 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 5,852 6 11.46 75 1.28 1 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 5,846 9 11.45 74 1.27 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 5,837 13 11.43 74 1.27 1 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 5,824 13 11.41 73 1.25 2 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 5,811 14 11.38 71 1.22 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 5,797 14 11.35 71 1.22 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 5,783 7 11.33 71 1.23 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 5,776 6 11.31 71 1.23 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 5,770 18 11.3 71 1.23 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 5,752 25 11.27 71 1.23 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 5,727 12 11.22 71 1.24 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 5,715 24 11.19 71 1.24 0 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 5,691 9 11.15 71 1.25 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 5,682 16 11.13 71 1.25 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 5,666 7 11.1 71 1.25 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 5,659 6 11.08 71 1.25 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 5,653 16 11.07 71 1.26 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 5,637 8 11.04 71 1.26 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 5,629 8 11.03 71 1.26 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 5,621 9 11.01 71 1.26 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 5,612 3 10.99 71 1.27 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 5,609 5 10.99 71 1.27 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 5,604 8 10.98 71 1.27 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 5,596 5 10.96 71 1.27 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 5,591 12 10.95 71 1.27 0 0.0