Active Cases: 130

25.46 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 16,092

Total Deaths: 153

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2023-02-07 - Tue 16,092 0 31.52 153 0.95 0 0.0
2023-02-06 - Mon 16,092 0 31.52 153 0.95 0 0.0
2023-02-05 - Sun 16,092 0 31.52 153 0.95 0 0.0
2023-02-04 - Sat 16,092 0 31.52 153 0.95 0 0.0
2023-02-03 - Fri 16,092 0 31.52 153 0.95 0 0.0
2023-02-02 - Thu 16,092 73 31.52 153 0.95 0 0.0
2023-02-01 - Wed 16,019 0 31.38 153 0.96 0 0.0
2023-01-31 - Tue 16,019 0 31.38 153 0.96 0 0.0
2023-01-30 - Mon 16,019 0 31.38 153 0.96 0 0.0
2023-01-29 - Sun 16,019 0 31.38 153 0.96 0 0.0
2023-01-28 - Sat 16,019 0 31.38 153 0.96 0 0.0
2023-01-27 - Fri 16,019 0 31.38 153 0.96 0 0.0
2023-01-26 - Thu 16,019 57 31.38 153 0.96 0 0.0
2023-01-25 - Wed 15,962 0 31.26 153 0.96 0 0.0
2023-01-24 - Tue 15,962 0 31.26 153 0.96 0 0.0
2023-01-23 - Mon 15,962 0 31.26 153 0.96 0 0.0
2023-01-22 - Sun 15,962 0 31.26 153 0.96 0 0.0
2023-01-21 - Sat 15,962 0 31.26 153 0.96 0 0.0
2023-01-20 - Fri 15,962 0 31.26 153 0.96 0 0.0
2023-01-19 - Thu 15,962 66 31.26 153 0.96 1 0.0
2023-01-18 - Wed 15,896 59 31.14 152 0.96 3 0.0
2023-01-17 - Tue 15,837 0 31.02 149 0.94 0 0.0
2023-01-16 - Mon 15,837 0 31.02 149 0.94 0 0.0
2023-01-15 - Sun 15,837 0 31.02 149 0.94 0 0.0
2023-01-14 - Sat 15,837 0 31.02 149 0.94 0 0.0
2023-01-13 - Fri 15,837 0 31.02 149 0.94 0 0.0
2023-01-12 - Thu 15,837 0 31.02 149 0.94 0 0.0
2023-01-11 - Wed 15,837 0 31.02 149 0.94 0 0.0
2023-01-10 - Tue 15,837 0 31.02 149 0.94 0 0.0
2023-01-09 - Mon 15,837 0 31.02 149 0.94 0 0.0