Active Cases: 4

10.47 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 386

Total Deaths: 12

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-14 - Fri 386 0 10.1 12 3.11 0 0.0
2021-05-13 - Thu 386 0 10.1 12 3.11 0 0.0
2021-05-12 - Wed 386 0 10.1 12 3.11 0 0.0
2021-05-11 - Tue 386 2 10.1 12 3.11 0 0.0
2021-05-10 - Mon 384 0 10.05 12 3.13 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 384 0 10.05 12 3.13 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 384 0 10.05 12 3.13 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 384 1 10.05 12 3.13 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 383 0 10.02 12 3.13 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 383 0 10.02 12 3.13 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 383 0 10.02 12 3.13 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 383 0 10.02 12 3.13 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 383 1 10.02 12 3.13 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 382 0 10.0 12 3.14 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 382 7 10.0 12 3.14 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 375 3 9.81 12 3.2 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 372 2 9.74 12 3.23 0 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 370 0 9.68 12 3.24 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 370 0 9.68 12 3.24 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 370 0 9.68 12 3.24 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 370 0 9.68 12 3.24 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 370 0 9.68 12 3.24 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 370 0 9.68 12 3.24 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 370 0 9.68 12 3.24 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 370 4 9.68 12 3.24 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 366 0 9.58 12 3.28 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 366 0 9.58 12 3.28 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 366 1 9.58 12 3.28 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 365 0 9.55 12 3.29 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 365 0 9.55 12 3.29 0 0.0