Active Cases: 331

30.13 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 14,193

Total Deaths: 210

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-14 - Fri 14,193 17 12.92 210 1.48 0 0.0
2021-05-13 - Thu 14,176 29 12.9 210 1.48 0 0.0
2021-05-12 - Wed 14,147 27 12.88 210 1.48 1 0.0
2021-05-11 - Tue 14,120 33 12.85 209 1.48 0 0.0
2021-05-10 - Mon 14,087 13 12.82 209 1.48 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 14,074 16 12.81 209 1.49 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 14,058 18 12.8 209 1.49 1 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 14,040 33 12.78 208 1.48 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 14,007 22 12.75 208 1.48 1 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 13,985 31 12.73 207 1.48 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 13,954 22 12.7 207 1.48 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 13,932 31 12.68 207 1.49 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 13,901 24 12.65 207 1.49 1 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 13,877 32 12.63 206 1.48 2 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 13,845 34 12.6 204 1.47 1 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 13,811 38 12.57 203 1.47 1 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 13,773 39 12.54 202 1.47 3 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 13,734 22 12.5 199 1.45 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 13,712 15 12.48 199 1.45 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 13,697 21 12.47 199 1.45 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 13,676 32 12.45 199 1.46 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 13,644 22 12.42 199 1.46 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 13,622 46 12.4 199 1.46 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 13,576 35 12.36 199 1.47 3 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 13,541 18 12.33 196 1.45 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 13,523 21 12.31 196 1.45 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 13,502 22 12.29 196 1.45 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 13,480 45 12.27 196 1.45 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 13,435 27 12.23 196 1.46 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 13,408 39 12.2 196 1.46 0 0.0