Active Cases: 28

20.33 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 4,622

Total Deaths: 72

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2023-02-07 - Tue 4,622 0 33.56 72 1.56 0 0.0
2023-02-06 - Mon 4,622 0 33.56 72 1.56 0 0.0
2023-02-05 - Sun 4,622 0 33.56 72 1.56 0 0.0
2023-02-04 - Sat 4,622 0 33.56 72 1.56 0 0.0
2023-02-03 - Fri 4,622 0 33.56 72 1.56 0 0.0
2023-02-02 - Thu 4,622 8 33.56 72 1.56 0 0.0
2023-02-01 - Wed 4,614 0 33.5 72 1.56 0 0.0
2023-01-31 - Tue 4,614 0 33.5 72 1.56 0 0.0
2023-01-30 - Mon 4,614 0 33.5 72 1.56 0 0.0
2023-01-29 - Sun 4,614 0 33.5 72 1.56 0 0.0
2023-01-28 - Sat 4,614 0 33.5 72 1.56 0 0.0
2023-01-27 - Fri 4,614 0 33.5 72 1.56 0 0.0
2023-01-26 - Thu 4,614 20 33.5 72 1.56 0 0.0
2023-01-25 - Wed 4,594 0 33.36 72 1.57 0 0.0
2023-01-24 - Tue 4,594 0 33.36 72 1.57 0 0.0
2023-01-23 - Mon 4,594 0 33.36 72 1.57 0 0.0
2023-01-22 - Sun 4,594 0 33.36 72 1.57 0 0.0
2023-01-21 - Sat 4,594 0 33.36 72 1.57 0 0.0
2023-01-20 - Fri 4,594 0 33.36 72 1.57 0 0.0
2023-01-19 - Thu 4,594 9 33.36 72 1.57 0 0.0
2023-01-18 - Wed 4,585 15 33.29 72 1.57 0 0.0
2023-01-17 - Tue 4,570 0 33.18 72 1.58 0 0.0
2023-01-16 - Mon 4,570 0 33.18 72 1.58 0 0.0
2023-01-15 - Sun 4,570 0 33.18 72 1.58 0 0.0
2023-01-14 - Sat 4,570 0 33.18 72 1.58 0 0.0
2023-01-13 - Fri 4,570 0 33.18 72 1.58 0 0.0
2023-01-12 - Thu 4,570 0 33.18 72 1.58 0 0.0
2023-01-11 - Wed 4,570 0 33.18 72 1.58 0 0.0
2023-01-10 - Tue 4,570 0 33.18 72 1.58 0 0.0
2023-01-09 - Mon 4,570 0 33.18 72 1.58 0 0.0