Active Cases: 5

11.97 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 1,260

Total Deaths: 9

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2023-02-07 - Tue 1,260 0 30.17 9 0.71 0 0.0
2023-02-06 - Mon 1,260 0 30.17 9 0.71 0 0.0
2023-02-05 - Sun 1,260 0 30.17 9 0.71 0 0.0
2023-02-04 - Sat 1,260 0 30.17 9 0.71 0 0.0
2023-02-03 - Fri 1,260 0 30.17 9 0.71 0 0.0
2023-02-02 - Thu 1,260 2 30.17 9 0.71 0 0.0
2023-02-01 - Wed 1,258 0 30.12 9 0.72 0 0.0
2023-01-31 - Tue 1,258 0 30.12 9 0.72 0 0.0
2023-01-30 - Mon 1,258 0 30.12 9 0.72 0 0.0
2023-01-29 - Sun 1,258 0 30.12 9 0.72 0 0.0
2023-01-28 - Sat 1,258 0 30.12 9 0.72 0 0.0
2023-01-27 - Fri 1,258 0 30.12 9 0.72 0 0.0
2023-01-26 - Thu 1,258 3 30.12 9 0.72 0 0.0
2023-01-25 - Wed 1,255 0 30.05 9 0.72 0 0.0
2023-01-24 - Tue 1,255 0 30.05 9 0.72 0 0.0
2023-01-23 - Mon 1,255 0 30.05 9 0.72 0 0.0
2023-01-22 - Sun 1,255 0 30.05 9 0.72 0 0.0
2023-01-21 - Sat 1,255 0 30.05 9 0.72 0 0.0
2023-01-20 - Fri 1,255 0 30.05 9 0.72 0 0.0
2023-01-19 - Thu 1,255 5 30.05 9 0.72 0 0.0
2023-01-18 - Wed 1,250 6 29.93 9 0.72 0 0.0
2023-01-17 - Tue 1,244 0 29.78 9 0.72 0 0.0
2023-01-16 - Mon 1,244 0 29.78 9 0.72 0 0.0
2023-01-15 - Sun 1,244 0 29.78 9 0.72 0 0.0
2023-01-14 - Sat 1,244 0 29.78 9 0.72 0 0.0
2023-01-13 - Fri 1,244 0 29.78 9 0.72 0 0.0
2023-01-12 - Thu 1,244 0 29.78 9 0.72 0 0.0
2023-01-11 - Wed 1,244 0 29.78 9 0.72 0 0.0
2023-01-10 - Tue 1,244 0 29.78 9 0.72 0 0.0
2023-01-09 - Mon 1,244 0 29.78 9 0.72 0 0.0