Active Cases: 8

19.15 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 322

Total Deaths: 4

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-14 - Fri 322 2 7.71 4 1.24 0 0.0
2021-05-13 - Thu 320 1 7.66 4 1.25 0 0.0
2021-05-12 - Wed 319 0 7.64 4 1.25 0 0.0
2021-05-11 - Tue 319 2 7.64 4 1.25 0 0.0
2021-05-10 - Mon 317 0 7.59 4 1.26 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 317 0 7.59 4 1.26 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 317 2 7.59 4 1.26 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 315 1 7.54 4 1.27 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 314 0 7.52 4 1.27 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 314 0 7.52 4 1.27 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 314 0 7.52 4 1.27 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 314 0 7.52 4 1.27 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 314 1 7.52 4 1.27 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 313 1 7.49 4 1.28 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 312 2 7.47 4 1.28 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 310 1 7.42 4 1.29 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 309 1 7.4 4 1.29 0 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 308 1 7.37 4 1.3 1 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 307 0 7.35 3 0.98 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 307 0 7.35 3 0.98 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 307 0 7.35 3 0.98 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 307 0 7.35 3 0.98 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 307 0 7.35 3 0.98 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 307 0 7.35 3 0.98 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 307 1 7.35 3 0.98 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 306 1 7.33 3 0.98 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 305 0 7.3 3 0.98 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 305 0 7.3 3 0.98 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 305 0 7.3 3 0.98 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 305 0 7.3 3 0.98 0 0.0