Active Cases: 5

9.37 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 687

Total Deaths: 7

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-14 - Fri 687 0 12.88 7 1.02 0 0.0
2021-05-13 - Thu 688 1 12.9 7 1.02 0 0.0
2021-05-12 - Wed 687 0 12.88 7 1.02 0 0.0
2021-05-11 - Tue 688 2 12.9 7 1.02 0 0.0
2021-05-10 - Mon 686 3 12.86 7 1.02 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 683 0 12.8 7 1.02 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 683 0 12.8 7 1.02 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 683 0 12.8 7 1.02 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 683 0 12.8 7 1.02 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 683 0 12.8 7 1.02 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 683 0 12.8 7 1.02 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 683 0 12.8 7 1.02 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 683 0 12.8 7 1.02 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 683 0 12.8 7 1.02 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 683 2 12.8 7 1.02 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 681 0 12.76 7 1.03 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 681 0 12.76 7 1.03 0 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 681 1 12.76 7 1.03 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 680 0 12.75 7 1.03 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 680 0 12.75 7 1.03 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 680 0 12.75 7 1.03 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 680 0 12.75 7 1.03 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 680 0 12.75 7 1.03 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 680 0 12.75 7 1.03 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 680 0 12.75 7 1.03 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 680 0 12.75 7 1.03 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 680 0 12.75 7 1.03 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 680 0 12.75 7 1.03 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 680 2 12.75 7 1.03 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 678 0 12.71 7 1.03 0 0.0