Active Cases: 14

4.41 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 4,131

Total Deaths: 84

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-14 - Fri 4,131 2 13.0 84 2.03 0 0.0
2021-05-13 - Thu 4,129 1 12.99 84 2.03 0 0.0
2021-05-12 - Wed 4,128 1 12.99 84 2.03 0 0.0
2021-05-11 - Tue 4,127 0 12.99 84 2.04 0 0.0
2021-05-10 - Mon 4,128 2 12.99 84 2.03 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 4,126 0 12.98 84 2.04 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 4,127 1 12.99 84 2.04 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 4,126 2 12.98 84 2.04 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 4,124 4 12.98 84 2.04 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 4,120 1 12.96 84 2.04 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 4,119 2 12.96 84 2.04 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 4,117 1 12.95 84 2.04 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 4,116 1 12.95 84 2.04 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 4,115 0 12.95 84 2.04 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 4,115 0 12.95 84 2.04 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 4,115 8 12.95 84 2.04 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 4,107 1 12.92 84 2.05 0 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 4,106 0 12.92 84 2.05 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 4,106 0 12.92 84 2.05 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 4,106 0 12.92 84 2.05 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 4,106 6 12.92 84 2.05 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 4,100 5 12.9 84 2.05 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 4,095 0 12.88 84 2.05 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 4,096 2 12.89 84 2.05 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 4,094 2 12.88 84 2.05 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 4,092 1 12.88 84 2.05 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 4,091 0 12.87 84 2.05 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 4,092 1 12.88 84 2.05 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 4,091 7 12.87 84 2.05 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 4,084 1 12.85 84 2.06 0 0.0