Active Cases: 421

21.63 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 18,762

Total Deaths: 234

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-14 - Fri 18,762 38 9.64 234 1.25 0 0.0
2021-05-13 - Thu 18,724 26 9.62 234 1.25 0 0.0
2021-05-12 - Wed 18,698 42 9.6 234 1.25 0 0.0
2021-05-11 - Tue 18,656 8 9.58 234 1.25 0 0.0
2021-05-10 - Mon 18,648 23 9.58 234 1.25 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 18,625 25 9.57 234 1.26 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 18,600 28 9.55 234 1.26 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 18,572 42 9.54 234 1.26 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 18,530 39 9.52 235 1.27 2 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 18,491 54 9.5 233 1.26 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 18,437 50 9.47 233 1.26 1 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 18,387 24 9.45 232 1.26 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 18,363 25 9.43 232 1.26 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 18,338 35 9.42 232 1.27 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 18,303 72 9.4 232 1.27 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 18,231 39 9.36 232 1.27 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 18,192 51 9.34 232 1.28 0 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 18,141 35 9.32 232 1.28 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 18,106 32 9.3 232 1.28 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 18,074 47 9.28 232 1.28 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 18,027 27 9.26 232 1.29 1 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 18,000 88 9.25 231 1.28 1 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 17,912 42 9.2 230 1.28 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 17,870 64 9.18 230 1.29 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 17,806 18 9.15 230 1.29 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 17,788 33 9.14 230 1.29 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 17,755 46 9.12 230 1.3 1 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 17,709 74 9.1 229 1.29 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 17,635 56 9.06 229 1.3 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 17,579 57 9.03 229 1.3 0 0.0