Active Cases: 3

5.62 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 1,875

Total Deaths: 39

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2023-02-07 - Tue 1,875 0 35.1 39 2.08 0 0.0
2023-02-06 - Mon 1,875 0 35.1 39 2.08 0 0.0
2023-02-05 - Sun 1,875 0 35.1 39 2.08 0 0.0
2023-02-04 - Sat 1,875 0 35.1 39 2.08 0 0.0
2023-02-03 - Fri 1,875 0 35.1 39 2.08 0 0.0
2023-02-02 - Thu 1,875 0 35.1 39 2.08 0 0.0
2023-02-01 - Wed 1,876 0 35.12 39 2.08 0 0.0
2023-01-31 - Tue 1,876 0 35.12 39 2.08 0 0.0
2023-01-30 - Mon 1,876 0 35.12 39 2.08 0 0.0
2023-01-29 - Sun 1,876 0 35.12 39 2.08 0 0.0
2023-01-28 - Sat 1,876 0 35.12 39 2.08 0 0.0
2023-01-27 - Fri 1,876 0 35.12 39 2.08 0 0.0
2023-01-26 - Thu 1,876 4 35.12 39 2.08 0 0.0
2023-01-25 - Wed 1,872 0 35.04 39 2.08 0 0.0
2023-01-24 - Tue 1,872 0 35.04 39 2.08 0 0.0
2023-01-23 - Mon 1,872 0 35.04 39 2.08 0 0.0
2023-01-22 - Sun 1,872 0 35.04 39 2.08 0 0.0
2023-01-21 - Sat 1,872 0 35.04 39 2.08 0 0.0
2023-01-20 - Fri 1,872 0 35.04 39 2.08 0 0.0
2023-01-19 - Thu 1,872 2 35.04 39 2.08 0 0.0
2023-01-18 - Wed 1,870 3 35.01 39 2.09 0 0.0
2023-01-17 - Tue 1,867 0 34.95 39 2.09 0 0.0
2023-01-16 - Mon 1,867 0 34.95 39 2.09 0 0.0
2023-01-15 - Sun 1,867 0 34.95 39 2.09 0 0.0
2023-01-14 - Sat 1,867 0 34.95 39 2.09 0 0.0
2023-01-13 - Fri 1,867 0 34.95 39 2.09 0 0.0
2023-01-12 - Thu 1,867 0 34.95 39 2.09 0 0.0
2023-01-11 - Wed 1,867 0 34.95 39 2.09 0 0.0
2023-01-10 - Tue 1,867 0 34.95 39 2.09 0 0.0
2023-01-09 - Mon 1,867 0 34.95 39 2.09 0 0.0