Active Cases: 10

18.72 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 638

Total Deaths: 23

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-14 - Fri 638 1 11.94 23 3.61 0 0.0
2021-05-13 - Thu 637 3 11.92 23 3.61 0 0.0
2021-05-12 - Wed 634 0 11.87 23 3.63 0 0.0
2021-05-11 - Tue 634 0 11.87 23 3.63 0 0.0
2021-05-10 - Mon 634 0 11.87 23 3.63 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 634 0 11.87 23 3.63 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 634 0 11.87 23 3.63 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 634 2 11.87 23 3.63 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 632 1 11.83 23 3.64 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 631 1 11.81 23 3.65 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 630 0 11.79 23 3.65 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 630 1 11.79 23 3.65 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 629 1 11.77 23 3.66 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 628 1 11.76 23 3.66 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 627 1 11.74 23 3.67 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 626 1 11.72 23 3.67 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 625 6 11.7 23 3.68 0 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 619 0 11.59 23 3.72 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 619 0 11.59 23 3.72 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 619 1 11.59 23 3.72 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 618 1 11.57 23 3.72 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 617 2 11.55 23 3.73 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 615 3 11.51 23 3.74 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 612 2 11.46 23 3.76 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 610 0 11.42 23 3.77 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 610 2 11.42 23 3.77 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 608 1 11.38 23 3.78 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 607 2 11.36 23 3.79 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 605 2 11.33 23 3.8 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 603 2 11.29 23 3.81 0 0.0