Active Cases: 59

15.34 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 12,472

Total Deaths: 121

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2023-02-07 - Tue 12,472 0 32.43 121 0.97 0 0.0
2023-02-06 - Mon 12,472 0 32.43 121 0.97 0 0.0
2023-02-05 - Sun 12,472 0 32.43 121 0.97 0 0.0
2023-02-04 - Sat 12,472 0 32.43 121 0.97 0 0.0
2023-02-03 - Fri 12,472 0 32.43 121 0.97 0 0.0
2023-02-02 - Thu 12,472 28 32.43 121 0.97 1 0.0
2023-02-01 - Wed 12,444 0 32.36 120 0.96 0 0.0
2023-01-31 - Tue 12,444 0 32.36 120 0.96 0 0.0
2023-01-30 - Mon 12,444 0 32.36 120 0.96 0 0.0
2023-01-29 - Sun 12,444 0 32.36 120 0.96 0 0.0
2023-01-28 - Sat 12,444 0 32.36 120 0.96 0 0.0
2023-01-27 - Fri 12,444 0 32.36 120 0.96 0 0.0
2023-01-26 - Thu 12,444 31 32.36 120 0.96 2 0.0
2023-01-25 - Wed 12,413 0 32.28 118 0.95 0 0.0
2023-01-24 - Tue 12,413 0 32.28 118 0.95 0 0.0
2023-01-23 - Mon 12,413 0 32.28 118 0.95 0 0.0
2023-01-22 - Sun 12,413 0 32.28 118 0.95 0 0.0
2023-01-21 - Sat 12,413 0 32.28 118 0.95 0 0.0
2023-01-20 - Fri 12,413 0 32.28 118 0.95 0 0.0
2023-01-19 - Thu 12,413 16 32.28 118 0.95 0 0.0
2023-01-18 - Wed 12,397 34 32.23 118 0.95 0 0.0
2023-01-17 - Tue 12,363 0 32.15 118 0.95 0 0.0
2023-01-16 - Mon 12,363 0 32.15 118 0.95 0 0.0
2023-01-15 - Sun 12,363 0 32.15 118 0.95 0 0.0
2023-01-14 - Sat 12,363 0 32.15 118 0.95 0 0.0
2023-01-13 - Fri 12,363 0 32.15 118 0.95 0 0.0
2023-01-12 - Thu 12,363 0 32.15 118 0.95 0 0.0
2023-01-11 - Wed 12,363 0 32.15 118 0.95 0 0.0
2023-01-10 - Tue 12,363 0 32.15 118 0.95 0 0.0
2023-01-09 - Mon 12,363 0 32.15 118 0.95 0 0.0