Active Cases: 0

No population data

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 4

Total Deaths: 0

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-14 - Fri 4 2 0 0.0 0 0.0
2021-05-13 - Thu 2 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2021-05-12 - Wed 2 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2021-05-11 - Tue 2 2 0 0.0 0 0.0
2021-05-10 - Mon 0 0 0 0
2021-05-09 - Sun 1 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 4 4 0 0.0 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 0 0 0 0
2021-05-06 - Thu 5 5 0 0.0 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 0 0 0 0
2021-05-04 - Tue 7 7 0 0.0 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 0 0 0 0
2021-05-02 - Sun 4 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 6 4 0 0.0 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 2 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 3 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 7 5 0 0.0 0 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 2 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 5 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 5 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 5 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 5 2 0 0.0 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 3 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 3 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 3 1 0 0.0 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 2 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 2 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 4 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 5 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 7 6 0 0.0 0 0.0