Active Cases: 32

19.48 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 2,050

Total Deaths: 24

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-14 - Fri 2,050 2 12.48 24 1.17 0 0.0
2021-05-13 - Thu 2,048 2 12.47 24 1.17 0 0.0
2021-05-12 - Wed 2,046 4 12.46 24 1.17 0 0.0
2021-05-11 - Tue 2,042 3 12.43 24 1.18 0 0.0
2021-05-10 - Mon 2,039 2 12.41 24 1.18 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 2,037 2 12.4 24 1.18 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 2,035 6 12.39 24 1.18 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 2,029 7 12.35 24 1.18 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 2,022 0 12.31 24 1.19 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 2,022 3 12.31 24 1.19 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 2,019 0 12.29 24 1.19 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 2,019 0 12.29 24 1.19 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 2,019 1 12.29 24 1.19 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 2,018 2 12.29 24 1.19 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 2,016 4 12.27 24 1.19 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 2,012 3 12.25 24 1.19 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 2,009 2 12.23 24 1.19 0 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 2,007 5 12.22 24 1.2 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 2,002 0 12.19 24 1.2 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 2,002 0 12.19 24 1.2 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 2,002 2 12.19 24 1.2 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 2,000 6 12.18 24 1.2 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 1,994 5 12.14 24 1.2 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 1,989 12 12.11 24 1.21 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 1,977 2 12.04 24 1.21 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 1,975 0 12.02 24 1.22 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 1,976 4 12.03 24 1.21 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 1,972 4 12.01 24 1.22 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 1,968 5 11.98 24 1.22 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 1,963 3 11.95 24 1.22 0 0.0