Active Cases: 131

24.47 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 6,707

Total Deaths: 73

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-14 - Fri 6,707 8 12.53 73 1.09 1 0.0
2021-05-13 - Thu 6,699 5 12.51 72 1.07 0 0.0
2021-05-12 - Wed 6,694 14 12.5 72 1.08 0 0.0
2021-05-11 - Tue 6,680 7 12.48 72 1.08 0 0.0
2021-05-10 - Mon 6,673 9 12.46 72 1.08 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 6,664 10 12.45 72 1.08 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 6,654 10 12.43 72 1.08 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 6,644 15 12.41 72 1.08 1 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 6,629 7 12.38 71 1.07 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 6,622 6 12.37 71 1.07 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 6,616 13 12.36 71 1.07 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 6,603 7 12.33 71 1.08 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 6,596 14 12.32 71 1.08 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 6,582 14 12.29 71 1.08 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 6,568 11 12.27 71 1.08 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 6,557 22 12.25 71 1.08 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 6,535 23 12.2 71 1.09 0 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 6,512 17 12.16 71 1.09 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 6,495 12 12.13 71 1.09 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 6,483 7 12.11 71 1.1 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 6,476 17 12.09 71 1.1 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 6,459 13 12.06 71 1.1 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 6,446 17 12.04 71 1.1 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 6,429 21 12.01 71 1.1 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 6,408 13 11.97 71 1.11 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 6,395 14 11.94 71 1.11 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 6,381 16 11.92 71 1.11 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 6,365 17 11.89 71 1.12 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 6,348 13 11.86 71 1.12 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 6,335 27 11.83 71 1.12 0 0.0