Active Cases: 2

1.52 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 1,481

Total Deaths: 43

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-14 - Fri 1,481 0 11.23 43 2.9 0 0.0
2021-05-13 - Thu 1,481 0 11.23 43 2.9 0 0.0
2021-05-12 - Wed 1,481 0 11.23 43 2.9 0 0.0
2021-05-11 - Tue 1,481 1 11.23 43 2.9 0 0.0
2021-05-10 - Mon 1,480 0 11.23 43 2.91 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 1,480 0 11.23 43 2.91 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 1,480 1 11.23 43 2.91 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 1,479 1 11.22 43 2.91 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 1,478 0 11.21 43 2.91 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 1,482 0 11.24 43 2.9 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 1,482 1 11.24 43 2.9 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 1,481 1 11.23 43 2.9 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 1,480 0 11.23 43 2.91 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 1,480 1 11.23 43 2.91 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 1,479 0 11.22 43 2.91 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 1,479 0 11.22 43 2.91 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 1,479 1 11.22 43 2.91 0 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 1,478 2 11.21 43 2.91 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 1,476 1 11.2 43 2.91 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 1,475 1 11.19 43 2.92 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 1,474 0 11.18 43 2.92 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 1,474 0 11.18 43 2.92 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 1,474 1 11.18 43 2.92 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 1,473 0 11.17 43 2.92 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 1,473 0 11.17 43 2.92 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 1,473 0 11.17 43 2.92 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 1,473 1 11.17 43 2.92 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 1,472 0 11.17 43 2.92 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 1,472 2 11.17 43 2.92 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 1,470 0 11.15 43 2.93 1 0.0