Active Cases: 10,579

20.54 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 545,785

Total Deaths: 10,114

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-14 - Fri 545,785 744 10.6 10,114 1.85 14 0.0
2021-05-13 - Thu 545,041 762 10.58 10,100 1.85 13 0.0
2021-05-12 - Wed 544,279 621 10.57 10,087 1.85 7 0.0
2021-05-11 - Tue 543,658 547 10.56 10,080 1.85 17 0.0
2021-05-10 - Mon 543,111 661 10.55 10,063 1.85 7 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 542,450 758 10.53 10,056 1.85 12 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 541,692 675 10.52 10,044 1.85 9 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 541,017 1,372 10.5 10,035 1.85 15 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 539,645 640 10.48 10,020 1.86 12 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 539,005 910 10.47 10,008 1.86 12 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 538,095 871 10.45 9,996 1.86 9 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 537,224 840 10.43 9,987 1.86 17 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 536,384 770 10.41 9,970 1.86 10 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 535,614 1,152 10.4 9,960 1.86 8 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 534,462 1,165 10.38 9,952 1.86 10 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 533,297 1,391 10.35 9,942 1.86 15 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 531,906 931 10.33 9,927 1.87 16 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 530,975 972 10.31 9,911 1.87 11 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 530,003 838 10.29 9,900 1.87 6 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 529,165 828 10.27 9,894 1.87 16 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 528,337 1,235 10.26 9,878 1.87 9 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 527,102 1,248 10.23 9,869 1.87 9 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 525,854 1,262 10.21 9,860 1.88 13 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 524,592 994 10.19 9,847 1.88 8 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 523,598 1,046 10.17 9,839 1.88 4 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 522,552 858 10.15 9,835 1.88 11 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 521,694 1,052 10.13 9,824 1.88 5 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 520,642 1,268 10.11 9,819 1.89 12 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 519,374 1,566 10.08 9,807 1.89 5 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 517,808 1,409 10.05 9,802 1.89 10 0.0