Active Cases: 6

8.52 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 1,687

Total Deaths: 28

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2023-02-07 - Tue 1,687 0 23.95 28 1.66 0 0.0
2023-02-06 - Mon 1,687 0 23.95 28 1.66 0 0.0
2023-02-05 - Sun 1,687 0 23.95 28 1.66 0 0.0
2023-02-04 - Sat 1,687 0 23.95 28 1.66 0 0.0
2023-02-03 - Fri 1,687 0 23.95 28 1.66 0 0.0
2023-02-02 - Thu 1,687 0 23.95 28 1.66 0 0.0
2023-02-01 - Wed 1,687 3 23.95 28 1.66 0 0.0
2023-01-31 - Tue 1,684 0 23.91 28 1.66 0 0.0
2023-01-30 - Mon 1,684 0 23.91 28 1.66 0 0.0
2023-01-29 - Sun 1,684 0 23.91 28 1.66 0 0.0
2023-01-28 - Sat 1,684 0 23.91 28 1.66 0 0.0
2023-01-27 - Fri 1,684 0 23.91 28 1.66 0 0.0
2023-01-26 - Thu 1,684 0 23.91 28 1.66 0 0.0
2023-01-25 - Wed 1,684 3 23.91 28 1.66 0 0.0
2023-01-24 - Tue 1,681 0 23.86 28 1.67 0 0.0
2023-01-23 - Mon 1,681 0 23.86 28 1.67 0 0.0
2023-01-22 - Sun 1,681 0 23.86 28 1.67 0 0.0
2023-01-21 - Sat 1,681 0 23.86 28 1.67 0 0.0
2023-01-20 - Fri 1,681 0 23.86 28 1.67 0 0.0
2023-01-19 - Thu 1,681 0 23.86 28 1.67 0 0.0
2023-01-18 - Wed 1,681 5 23.86 28 1.67 0 0.0
2023-01-17 - Tue 1,676 0 23.79 28 1.67 0 0.0
2023-01-16 - Mon 1,676 0 23.79 28 1.67 0 0.0
2023-01-15 - Sun 1,676 0 23.79 28 1.67 0 0.0
2023-01-14 - Sat 1,676 0 23.79 28 1.67 0 0.0
2023-01-13 - Fri 1,676 0 23.79 28 1.67 0 0.0
2023-01-12 - Thu 1,676 0 23.79 28 1.67 0 0.0
2023-01-11 - Wed 1,676 3 23.79 28 1.67 0 0.0
2023-01-10 - Tue 1,673 0 23.75 28 1.67 0 0.0
2023-01-09 - Mon 1,673 0 23.75 28 1.67 0 0.0