Active Cases: 11

9.22 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 3,145

Total Deaths: 37

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2023-02-06 - Mon 3,145 0 26.36 37 1.18 0 0.0
2023-02-05 - Sun 3,145 0 26.36 37 1.18 0 0.0
2023-02-04 - Sat 3,145 0 26.36 37 1.18 0 0.0
2023-02-03 - Fri 3,145 0 26.36 37 1.18 0 0.0
2023-02-02 - Thu 3,145 0 26.36 37 1.18 0 0.0
2023-02-01 - Wed 3,145 8 26.36 37 1.18 0 0.0
2023-01-31 - Tue 3,137 0 26.29 37 1.18 0 0.0
2023-01-30 - Mon 3,137 0 26.29 37 1.18 0 0.0
2023-01-29 - Sun 3,137 0 26.29 37 1.18 0 0.0
2023-01-28 - Sat 3,137 0 26.29 37 1.18 0 0.0
2023-01-27 - Fri 3,137 0 26.29 37 1.18 0 0.0
2023-01-26 - Thu 3,137 0 26.29 37 1.18 0 0.0
2023-01-25 - Wed 3,137 3 26.29 37 1.18 0 0.0
2023-01-24 - Tue 3,134 0 26.26 37 1.18 0 0.0
2023-01-23 - Mon 3,134 0 26.26 37 1.18 0 0.0
2023-01-22 - Sun 3,134 0 26.26 37 1.18 0 0.0
2023-01-21 - Sat 3,134 0 26.26 37 1.18 0 0.0
2023-01-20 - Fri 3,134 0 26.26 37 1.18 0 0.0
2023-01-19 - Thu 3,134 0 26.26 37 1.18 0 0.0
2023-01-18 - Wed 3,134 3 26.26 37 1.18 0 0.0
2023-01-17 - Tue 3,131 0 26.24 37 1.18 0 0.0
2023-01-16 - Mon 3,131 0 26.24 37 1.18 0 0.0
2023-01-15 - Sun 3,131 0 26.24 37 1.18 0 0.0
2023-01-14 - Sat 3,131 0 26.24 37 1.18 0 0.0
2023-01-13 - Fri 3,131 0 26.24 37 1.18 0 0.0
2023-01-12 - Thu 3,131 0 26.24 37 1.18 0 0.0
2023-01-11 - Wed 3,131 5 26.24 37 1.18 0 0.0
2023-01-10 - Tue 3,126 0 26.2 37 1.18 0 0.0
2023-01-09 - Mon 3,126 0 26.2 37 1.18 0 0.0
2023-01-08 - Sun 3,126 0 26.2 37 1.18 0 0.0