Active Cases: 12

6.84 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 3,998

Total Deaths: 80

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2023-02-07 - Tue 3,998 0 22.78 80 2.0 0 0.0
2023-02-06 - Mon 3,998 0 22.78 80 2.0 0 0.0
2023-02-05 - Sun 3,998 0 22.78 80 2.0 0 0.0
2023-02-04 - Sat 3,998 0 22.78 80 2.0 0 0.0
2023-02-03 - Fri 3,998 0 22.78 80 2.0 0 0.0
2023-02-02 - Thu 3,998 0 22.78 80 2.0 0 0.0
2023-02-01 - Wed 3,998 5 22.78 80 2.0 0 0.0
2023-01-31 - Tue 3,993 0 22.75 80 2.0 0 0.0
2023-01-30 - Mon 3,993 0 22.75 80 2.0 0 0.0
2023-01-29 - Sun 3,993 0 22.75 80 2.0 0 0.0
2023-01-28 - Sat 3,993 0 22.75 80 2.0 0 0.0
2023-01-27 - Fri 3,993 0 22.75 80 2.0 0 0.0
2023-01-26 - Thu 3,993 0 22.75 80 2.0 0 0.0
2023-01-25 - Wed 3,993 7 22.75 80 2.0 0 0.0
2023-01-24 - Tue 3,986 0 22.71 80 2.01 0 0.0
2023-01-23 - Mon 3,986 0 22.71 80 2.01 0 0.0
2023-01-22 - Sun 3,986 0 22.71 80 2.01 0 0.0
2023-01-21 - Sat 3,986 0 22.71 80 2.01 0 0.0
2023-01-20 - Fri 3,986 0 22.71 80 2.01 0 0.0
2023-01-19 - Thu 3,986 0 22.71 80 2.01 0 0.0
2023-01-18 - Wed 3,986 3 22.71 80 2.01 1 0.0
2023-01-17 - Tue 3,983 0 22.7 79 1.98 0 0.0
2023-01-16 - Mon 3,983 0 22.7 79 1.98 0 0.0
2023-01-15 - Sun 3,983 0 22.7 79 1.98 0 0.0
2023-01-14 - Sat 3,983 0 22.7 79 1.98 0 0.0
2023-01-13 - Fri 3,983 0 22.7 79 1.98 0 0.0
2023-01-12 - Thu 3,983 0 22.7 79 1.98 0 0.0
2023-01-11 - Wed 3,983 4 22.7 79 1.98 0 0.0
2023-01-10 - Tue 3,979 0 22.67 79 1.99 0 0.0
2023-01-09 - Mon 3,979 0 22.67 79 1.99 0 0.0