Active Cases: 60

22.01 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 3,132

Total Deaths: 43

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-10 - Mon 3,132 3 11.49 43 1.37 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 3,129 1 11.48 43 1.37 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 3,128 4 11.47 43 1.37 1 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 3,124 3 11.46 42 1.34 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 3,121 7 11.45 42 1.35 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 3,114 13 11.42 42 1.35 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 3,101 0 11.38 42 1.35 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 3,101 0 11.38 42 1.35 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 3,101 2 11.38 42 1.35 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 3,099 7 11.37 42 1.36 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 3,092 11 11.34 42 1.36 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 3,081 1 11.3 42 1.36 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 3,080 4 11.3 42 1.36 1 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 3,076 7 11.28 41 1.33 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 3,069 2 11.26 41 1.34 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 3,067 3 11.25 41 1.34 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 3,064 3 11.24 41 1.34 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 3,061 10 11.23 41 1.34 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 3,051 1 11.19 41 1.34 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 3,050 5 11.19 41 1.34 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 3,045 3 11.17 41 1.35 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 3,042 6 11.16 41 1.35 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 3,036 1 11.14 41 1.35 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 3,035 6 11.13 41 1.35 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 3,029 7 11.11 41 1.35 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 3,022 2 11.09 41 1.36 0 0.0
2021-04-14 - Wed 3,020 3 11.08 41 1.36 0 0.0
2021-04-13 - Tue 3,017 0 11.07 41 1.36 0 0.0
2021-04-12 - Mon 3,017 6 11.07 41 1.36 0 0.0
2021-04-11 - Sun 3,011 8 11.05 41 1.36 0 0.0