Active Cases: 53

8.46 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 6,705

Total Deaths: 139

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-10 - Mon 6,705 5 10.7 139 2.07 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 6,700 2 10.69 139 2.07 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 6,698 9 10.69 139 2.08 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 6,689 2 10.67 139 2.08 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 6,687 5 10.67 139 2.08 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 6,682 5 10.66 139 2.08 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 6,677 2 10.65 139 2.08 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 6,675 7 10.65 139 2.08 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 6,668 4 10.64 139 2.08 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 6,664 2 10.63 139 2.09 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 6,662 3 10.63 139 2.09 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 6,659 6 10.62 139 2.09 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 6,653 4 10.61 139 2.09 1 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 6,649 2 10.61 138 2.08 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 6,647 6 10.6 138 2.08 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 6,641 6 10.6 138 2.08 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 6,635 4 10.59 138 2.08 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 6,631 5 10.58 138 2.08 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 6,626 12 10.57 138 2.08 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 6,614 12 10.55 138 2.09 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 6,602 4 10.53 138 2.09 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 6,598 6 10.53 138 2.09 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 6,592 11 10.52 138 2.09 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 6,581 10 10.5 138 2.1 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 6,571 12 10.48 138 2.1 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 6,559 16 10.46 138 2.1 0 0.0
2021-04-14 - Wed 6,543 6 10.44 138 2.11 0 0.0
2021-04-13 - Tue 6,537 7 10.43 138 2.11 0 0.0
2021-04-12 - Mon 6,530 6 10.42 138 2.11 0 0.0
2021-04-11 - Sun 6,524 9 10.41 138 2.12 0 0.0