Active Cases: 299

23.56 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 18,673

Total Deaths: 297

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-10 - Mon 18,673 18 14.72 297 1.59 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 18,655 14 14.7 297 1.59 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 18,641 38 14.69 297 1.59 1 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 18,603 36 14.66 296 1.59 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 18,567 19 14.63 296 1.59 1 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 18,548 24 14.62 295 1.59 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 18,524 16 14.6 295 1.59 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 18,508 16 14.59 295 1.59 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 18,492 15 14.57 295 1.6 1 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 18,477 22 14.56 294 1.59 1 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 18,455 39 14.54 293 1.59 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 18,416 28 14.51 293 1.59 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 18,388 26 14.49 294 1.6 3 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 18,362 6 14.47 291 1.58 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 18,356 16 14.47 291 1.59 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 18,340 12 14.45 291 1.59 1 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 18,328 20 14.44 290 1.58 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 18,308 27 14.43 290 1.58 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 18,281 33 14.41 290 1.59 1 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 18,248 23 14.38 289 1.58 1 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 18,225 13 14.36 288 1.58 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 18,212 26 14.35 288 1.58 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 18,186 22 14.33 288 1.58 1 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 18,164 28 14.32 287 1.58 1 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 18,136 50 14.29 286 1.58 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 18,086 38 14.25 286 1.58 0 0.0
2021-04-14 - Wed 18,048 23 14.22 286 1.58 1 0.0
2021-04-13 - Tue 18,025 22 14.21 285 1.58 1 0.0
2021-04-12 - Mon 18,003 31 14.19 284 1.58 0 0.0
2021-04-11 - Sun 17,972 85 14.16 284 1.58 1 0.0