Active Cases: 87

8.15 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 10,432

Total Deaths: 205

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-10 - Mon 10,432 2 9.78 205 1.97 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 10,430 8 9.77 205 1.97 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 10,422 4 9.77 205 1.97 1 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 10,418 16 9.76 204 1.96 1 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 10,402 5 9.75 203 1.95 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 10,397 0 9.74 203 1.95 1 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 10,397 6 9.74 202 1.94 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 10,391 3 9.74 202 1.94 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 10,388 6 9.73 202 1.94 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 10,382 4 9.73 202 1.95 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 10,378 13 9.72 202 1.95 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 10,365 19 9.71 202 1.95 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 10,346 3 9.69 202 1.95 1 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 10,343 0 9.69 201 1.94 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 10,343 3 9.69 201 1.94 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 10,340 4 9.69 201 1.94 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 10,336 17 9.69 201 1.94 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 10,319 17 9.67 201 1.95 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 10,302 9 9.65 201 1.95 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 10,293 19 9.64 201 1.95 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 10,274 8 9.63 201 1.96 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 10,266 6 9.62 201 1.96 3 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 10,260 18 9.61 198 1.93 1 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 10,242 10 9.6 197 1.92 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 10,232 5 9.59 197 1.93 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 10,227 13 9.58 197 1.93 0 0.0
2021-04-14 - Wed 10,214 7 9.57 197 1.93 0 0.0
2021-04-13 - Tue 10,207 13 9.56 197 1.93 0 0.0
2021-04-12 - Mon 10,194 6 9.55 197 1.93 0 0.0
2021-04-11 - Sun 10,188 10 9.55 197 1.93 0 0.0