Active Cases: 150

7.81 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 16,781

Total Deaths: 206

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-10 - Mon 16,781 8 8.73 206 1.23 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 16,773 12 8.73 206 1.23 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 16,761 19 8.72 206 1.23 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 16,742 18 8.71 206 1.23 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 16,724 15 8.7 206 1.23 2 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 16,709 0 8.7 204 1.22 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 16,713 2 8.7 204 1.22 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 16,711 9 8.7 204 1.22 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 16,702 10 8.69 204 1.22 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 16,692 24 8.69 204 1.22 1 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 16,668 15 8.68 203 1.22 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 16,653 12 8.67 203 1.22 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 16,641 10 8.66 203 1.22 0 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 16,631 8 8.66 203 1.22 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 16,623 12 8.65 203 1.22 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 16,611 7 8.65 203 1.22 1 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 16,604 7 8.64 202 1.22 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 16,597 23 8.64 202 1.22 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 16,574 13 8.63 202 1.22 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 16,561 11 8.62 202 1.22 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 16,550 5 8.61 202 1.22 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 16,545 11 8.61 202 1.22 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 16,534 13 8.61 202 1.22 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 16,521 14 8.6 202 1.22 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 16,507 21 8.59 202 1.22 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 16,486 9 8.58 202 1.23 0 0.0
2021-04-14 - Wed 16,477 10 8.58 202 1.23 0 0.0
2021-04-13 - Tue 16,467 5 8.57 202 1.23 0 0.0
2021-04-12 - Mon 16,462 16 8.57 202 1.23 0 0.0
2021-04-11 - Sun 16,446 42 8.56 202 1.23 1 0.0