Active Cases: 366

22.48 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 17,798

Total Deaths: 217

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-10 - Mon 17,798 12 10.93 217 1.22 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 17,786 16 10.92 217 1.22 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 17,770 24 10.91 217 1.22 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 17,746 29 10.9 217 1.22 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 17,717 23 10.88 217 1.22 1 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 17,694 19 10.87 216 1.22 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 17,675 7 10.86 217 1.23 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 17,668 15 10.85 217 1.23 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 17,653 24 10.84 217 1.23 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 17,629 27 10.83 217 1.23 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 17,602 104 10.81 217 1.23 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 17,498 48 10.75 217 1.24 1 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 17,450 17 10.72 216 1.24 2 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 17,433 13 10.71 214 1.23 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 17,420 25 10.7 214 1.23 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 17,395 42 10.68 214 1.23 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 17,353 41 10.66 214 1.23 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 17,312 58 10.63 214 1.24 1 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 17,254 47 10.6 213 1.23 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 17,207 33 10.57 213 1.24 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 17,174 37 10.55 213 1.24 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 17,137 25 10.53 213 1.24 3 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 17,112 66 10.51 210 1.23 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 17,046 31 10.47 210 1.23 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 17,015 48 10.45 210 1.23 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 16,967 88 10.42 210 1.24 0 0.0
2021-04-14 - Wed 16,879 28 10.37 210 1.24 0 0.0
2021-04-13 - Tue 16,851 36 10.35 210 1.25 0 0.0
2021-04-12 - Mon 16,815 46 10.33 210 1.25 0 0.0
2021-04-11 - Sun 16,769 94 10.3 210 1.25 0 0.0