Active Cases: 58

7.30 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 22,757

Total Deaths: 253

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2023-02-06 - Mon 22,757 0 28.64 253 1.11 0 0.0
2023-02-05 - Sun 22,757 0 28.64 253 1.11 0 0.0
2023-02-04 - Sat 22,757 0 28.64 253 1.11 0 0.0
2023-02-03 - Fri 22,757 0 28.64 253 1.11 0 0.0
2023-02-02 - Thu 22,757 27 28.64 253 1.11 1 0.0
2023-02-01 - Wed 22,730 0 28.61 252 1.11 0 0.0
2023-01-31 - Tue 22,730 0 28.61 252 1.11 0 0.0
2023-01-30 - Mon 22,730 0 28.61 252 1.11 0 0.0
2023-01-29 - Sun 22,730 0 28.61 252 1.11 0 0.0
2023-01-28 - Sat 22,730 0 28.61 252 1.11 0 0.0
2023-01-27 - Fri 22,730 0 28.61 252 1.11 0 0.0
2023-01-26 - Thu 22,730 31 28.61 252 1.11 0 0.0
2023-01-25 - Wed 22,699 0 28.57 252 1.11 0 0.0
2023-01-24 - Tue 22,699 0 28.57 252 1.11 0 0.0
2023-01-23 - Mon 22,699 0 28.57 252 1.11 0 0.0
2023-01-22 - Sun 22,699 0 28.57 252 1.11 0 0.0
2023-01-21 - Sat 22,699 0 28.57 252 1.11 0 0.0
2023-01-20 - Fri 22,699 0 28.57 252 1.11 0 0.0
2023-01-19 - Thu 22,699 20 28.57 252 1.11 1 0.0
2023-01-18 - Wed 22,679 0 28.54 251 1.11 0 0.0
2023-01-17 - Tue 22,679 0 28.54 251 1.11 0 0.0
2023-01-16 - Mon 22,679 0 28.54 251 1.11 0 0.0
2023-01-15 - Sun 22,679 0 28.54 251 1.11 0 0.0
2023-01-14 - Sat 22,679 0 28.54 251 1.11 0 0.0
2023-01-13 - Fri 22,679 41 28.54 251 1.11 3 0.0
2023-01-12 - Thu 22,638 0 28.49 248 1.1 0 0.0
2023-01-11 - Wed 22,638 211 28.49 248 1.1 0 0.0
2023-01-10 - Tue 22,427 0 28.23 248 1.11 0 0.0
2023-01-09 - Mon 22,427 0 28.23 248 1.11 0 0.0
2023-01-08 - Sun 22,427 0 28.23 248 1.11 0 0.0