Active Cases: 13

12.68 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 2,590

Total Deaths: 30

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2023-02-06 - Mon 2,590 0 25.26 30 1.16 0 0.0
2023-02-05 - Sun 2,590 0 25.26 30 1.16 0 0.0
2023-02-04 - Sat 2,590 0 25.26 30 1.16 0 0.0
2023-02-03 - Fri 2,590 0 25.26 30 1.16 0 0.0
2023-02-02 - Thu 2,590 8 25.26 30 1.16 0 0.0
2023-02-01 - Wed 2,582 0 25.18 30 1.16 0 0.0
2023-01-31 - Tue 2,582 0 25.18 30 1.16 0 0.0
2023-01-30 - Mon 2,582 0 25.18 30 1.16 0 0.0
2023-01-29 - Sun 2,582 0 25.18 30 1.16 0 0.0
2023-01-28 - Sat 2,582 0 25.18 30 1.16 0 0.0
2023-01-27 - Fri 2,582 0 25.18 30 1.16 0 0.0
2023-01-26 - Thu 2,582 5 25.18 30 1.16 0 0.0
2023-01-25 - Wed 2,577 0 25.13 30 1.16 0 0.0
2023-01-24 - Tue 2,577 0 25.13 30 1.16 0 0.0
2023-01-23 - Mon 2,577 0 25.13 30 1.16 0 0.0
2023-01-22 - Sun 2,577 0 25.13 30 1.16 0 0.0
2023-01-21 - Sat 2,577 0 25.13 30 1.16 0 0.0
2023-01-20 - Fri 2,577 0 25.13 30 1.16 0 0.0
2023-01-19 - Thu 2,577 4 25.13 30 1.16 0 0.0
2023-01-18 - Wed 2,573 0 25.09 30 1.17 0 0.0
2023-01-17 - Tue 2,573 0 25.09 30 1.17 0 0.0
2023-01-16 - Mon 2,573 0 25.09 30 1.17 0 0.0
2023-01-15 - Sun 2,573 0 25.09 30 1.17 0 0.0
2023-01-14 - Sat 2,573 0 25.09 30 1.17 0 0.0
2023-01-13 - Fri 2,573 7 25.09 30 1.17 0 0.0
2023-01-12 - Thu 2,566 0 25.02 30 1.17 0 0.0
2023-01-11 - Wed 2,566 34 25.02 30 1.17 0 0.0
2023-01-10 - Tue 2,532 0 24.69 30 1.18 0 0.0
2023-01-09 - Mon 2,532 0 24.69 30 1.18 0 0.0
2023-01-08 - Sun 2,532 0 24.69 30 1.18 0 0.0