Active Cases: 127

8.56 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 34,068

Total Deaths: 315

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2023-02-06 - Mon 34,068 0 22.95 315 0.92 0 0.0
2023-02-05 - Sun 34,068 0 22.95 315 0.92 0 0.0
2023-02-04 - Sat 34,068 0 22.95 315 0.92 0 0.0
2023-02-03 - Fri 34,068 0 22.95 315 0.92 0 0.0
2023-02-02 - Thu 34,068 66 22.95 315 0.92 0 0.0
2023-02-01 - Wed 34,002 0 22.91 315 0.93 0 0.0
2023-01-31 - Tue 34,002 0 22.91 315 0.93 0 0.0
2023-01-30 - Mon 34,002 0 22.91 315 0.93 0 0.0
2023-01-29 - Sun 34,002 0 22.91 315 0.93 0 0.0
2023-01-28 - Sat 34,002 0 22.91 315 0.93 0 0.0
2023-01-27 - Fri 34,002 0 22.91 315 0.93 0 0.0
2023-01-26 - Thu 34,002 61 22.91 315 0.93 0 0.0
2023-01-25 - Wed 33,941 0 22.87 315 0.93 0 0.0
2023-01-24 - Tue 33,941 0 22.87 315 0.93 0 0.0
2023-01-23 - Mon 33,941 0 22.87 315 0.93 0 0.0
2023-01-22 - Sun 33,941 0 22.87 315 0.93 0 0.0
2023-01-21 - Sat 33,941 0 22.87 315 0.93 0 0.0
2023-01-20 - Fri 33,941 0 22.87 315 0.93 0 0.0
2023-01-19 - Thu 33,941 30 22.87 315 0.93 1 0.0
2023-01-18 - Wed 33,911 0 22.85 314 0.93 0 0.0
2023-01-17 - Tue 33,911 0 22.85 314 0.93 0 0.0
2023-01-16 - Mon 33,911 0 22.85 314 0.93 0 0.0
2023-01-15 - Sun 33,911 0 22.85 314 0.93 0 0.0
2023-01-14 - Sat 33,911 0 22.85 314 0.93 0 0.0
2023-01-13 - Fri 33,911 74 22.85 314 0.93 3 0.0
2023-01-12 - Thu 33,837 0 22.8 311 0.92 0 0.0
2023-01-11 - Wed 33,837 323 22.8 311 0.92 6 0.0
2023-01-10 - Tue 33,514 0 22.58 305 0.91 0 0.0
2023-01-09 - Mon 33,514 0 22.58 305 0.91 0 0.0
2023-01-08 - Sun 33,514 0 22.58 305 0.91 0 0.0