Active Cases: 201

11.80 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 47,217

Total Deaths: 619

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2023-02-06 - Mon 47,217 0 27.71 619 1.31 0 0.0
2023-02-05 - Sun 47,217 0 27.71 619 1.31 0 0.0
2023-02-04 - Sat 47,217 0 27.71 619 1.31 0 0.0
2023-02-03 - Fri 47,217 0 27.71 619 1.31 0 0.0
2023-02-02 - Thu 47,217 104 27.71 619 1.31 1 0.0
2023-02-01 - Wed 47,113 0 27.65 618 1.31 0 0.0
2023-01-31 - Tue 47,113 0 27.65 618 1.31 0 0.0
2023-01-30 - Mon 47,113 0 27.65 618 1.31 0 0.0
2023-01-29 - Sun 47,113 0 27.65 618 1.31 0 0.0
2023-01-28 - Sat 47,113 0 27.65 618 1.31 0 0.0
2023-01-27 - Fri 47,113 0 27.65 618 1.31 0 0.0
2023-01-26 - Thu 47,113 97 27.65 618 1.31 0 0.0
2023-01-25 - Wed 47,016 0 27.59 618 1.31 0 0.0
2023-01-24 - Tue 47,016 0 27.59 618 1.31 0 0.0
2023-01-23 - Mon 47,016 0 27.59 618 1.31 0 0.0
2023-01-22 - Sun 47,016 0 27.59 618 1.31 0 0.0
2023-01-21 - Sat 47,016 0 27.59 618 1.31 0 0.0
2023-01-20 - Fri 47,016 0 27.59 618 1.31 0 0.0
2023-01-19 - Thu 47,016 59 27.59 618 1.31 3 0.0
2023-01-18 - Wed 46,957 0 27.56 615 1.31 0 0.0
2023-01-17 - Tue 46,957 0 27.56 615 1.31 0 0.0
2023-01-16 - Mon 46,957 0 27.56 615 1.31 0 0.0
2023-01-15 - Sun 46,957 0 27.56 615 1.31 0 0.0
2023-01-14 - Sat 46,957 0 27.56 615 1.31 0 0.0
2023-01-13 - Fri 46,957 184 27.56 615 1.31 1 0.0
2023-01-12 - Thu 46,773 0 27.45 614 1.31 0 0.0
2023-01-11 - Wed 46,773 611 27.45 614 1.31 11 0.0
2023-01-10 - Tue 46,162 0 27.09 603 1.31 0 0.0
2023-01-09 - Mon 46,162 0 27.09 603 1.31 0 0.0
2023-01-08 - Sun 46,162 0 27.09 603 1.31 0 0.0