Active Cases: 181

9.25 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 60,328

Total Deaths: 457

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2023-02-06 - Mon 60,328 0 30.82 457 0.76 0 0.0
2023-02-05 - Sun 60,328 0 30.82 457 0.76 0 0.0
2023-02-04 - Sat 60,328 0 30.82 457 0.76 0 0.0
2023-02-03 - Fri 60,328 0 30.82 457 0.76 0 0.0
2023-02-02 - Thu 60,328 104 30.82 457 0.76 0 0.0
2023-02-01 - Wed 60,224 0 30.77 457 0.76 0 0.0
2023-01-31 - Tue 60,224 0 30.77 457 0.76 0 0.0
2023-01-30 - Mon 60,224 0 30.77 457 0.76 0 0.0
2023-01-29 - Sun 60,224 0 30.77 457 0.76 0 0.0
2023-01-28 - Sat 60,224 0 30.77 457 0.76 0 0.0
2023-01-27 - Fri 60,224 0 30.77 457 0.76 0 0.0
2023-01-26 - Thu 60,224 77 30.77 457 0.76 0 0.0
2023-01-25 - Wed 60,147 0 30.73 457 0.76 0 0.0
2023-01-24 - Tue 60,147 0 30.73 457 0.76 0 0.0
2023-01-23 - Mon 60,147 0 30.73 457 0.76 0 0.0
2023-01-22 - Sun 60,147 0 30.73 457 0.76 0 0.0
2023-01-21 - Sat 60,147 0 30.73 457 0.76 0 0.0
2023-01-20 - Fri 60,147 0 30.73 457 0.76 0 0.0
2023-01-19 - Thu 60,147 56 30.73 457 0.76 2 0.0
2023-01-18 - Wed 60,091 0 30.7 455 0.76 0 0.0
2023-01-17 - Tue 60,091 0 30.7 455 0.76 0 0.0
2023-01-16 - Mon 60,091 0 30.7 455 0.76 0 0.0
2023-01-15 - Sun 60,091 0 30.7 455 0.76 0 0.0
2023-01-14 - Sat 60,091 0 30.7 455 0.76 0 0.0
2023-01-13 - Fri 60,091 147 30.7 455 0.76 2 0.0
2023-01-12 - Thu 59,944 0 30.63 453 0.76 0 0.0
2023-01-11 - Wed 59,944 734 30.63 453 0.76 4 0.0
2023-01-10 - Tue 59,210 0 30.25 449 0.76 0 0.0
2023-01-09 - Mon 59,210 0 30.25 449 0.76 0 0.0
2023-01-08 - Sun 59,210 0 30.25 449 0.76 0 0.0