Active Cases: 83

12.60 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 23,169

Total Deaths: 359

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2023-02-06 - Mon 23,169 0 35.17 359 1.55 0 0.0
2023-02-05 - Sun 23,169 0 35.17 359 1.55 0 0.0
2023-02-04 - Sat 23,169 0 35.17 359 1.55 0 0.0
2023-02-03 - Fri 23,169 0 35.17 359 1.55 0 0.0
2023-02-02 - Thu 23,169 59 35.17 359 1.55 0 0.0
2023-02-01 - Wed 23,110 0 35.08 359 1.55 0 0.0
2023-01-31 - Tue 23,110 0 35.08 359 1.55 0 0.0
2023-01-30 - Mon 23,110 0 35.08 359 1.55 0 0.0
2023-01-29 - Sun 23,110 0 35.08 359 1.55 0 0.0
2023-01-28 - Sat 23,110 0 35.08 359 1.55 0 0.0
2023-01-27 - Fri 23,110 0 35.08 359 1.55 0 0.0
2023-01-26 - Thu 23,110 24 35.08 359 1.55 0 0.0
2023-01-25 - Wed 23,086 0 35.04 359 1.56 0 0.0
2023-01-24 - Tue 23,086 0 35.04 359 1.56 0 0.0
2023-01-23 - Mon 23,086 0 35.04 359 1.56 0 0.0
2023-01-22 - Sun 23,086 0 35.04 359 1.56 0 0.0
2023-01-21 - Sat 23,086 0 35.04 359 1.56 0 0.0
2023-01-20 - Fri 23,086 0 35.04 359 1.56 0 0.0
2023-01-19 - Thu 23,086 100 35.04 359 1.56 0 0.0
2023-01-18 - Wed 22,986 0 34.89 359 1.56 0 0.0
2023-01-17 - Tue 22,986 0 34.89 359 1.56 0 0.0
2023-01-16 - Mon 22,986 0 34.89 359 1.56 0 0.0
2023-01-15 - Sun 22,986 0 34.89 359 1.56 0 0.0
2023-01-14 - Sat 22,986 0 34.89 359 1.56 0 0.0
2023-01-13 - Fri 22,986 50 34.89 359 1.56 2 0.0
2023-01-12 - Thu 22,936 0 34.81 357 1.56 0 0.0
2023-01-11 - Wed 22,936 242 34.81 357 1.56 0 0.0
2023-01-10 - Tue 22,694 0 34.45 357 1.57 0 0.0
2023-01-09 - Mon 22,694 0 34.45 357 1.57 0 0.0
2023-01-08 - Sun 22,694 0 34.45 357 1.57 0 0.0