Active Cases: 31

4.57 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 17,298

Total Deaths: 202

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2023-02-06 - Mon 17,298 0 25.5 202 1.17 0 0.0
2023-02-05 - Sun 17,298 0 25.5 202 1.17 0 0.0
2023-02-04 - Sat 17,298 0 25.5 202 1.17 0 0.0
2023-02-03 - Fri 17,298 0 25.5 202 1.17 0 0.0
2023-02-02 - Thu 17,298 15 25.5 202 1.17 0 0.0
2023-02-01 - Wed 17,283 0 25.47 202 1.17 0 0.0
2023-01-31 - Tue 17,283 0 25.47 202 1.17 0 0.0
2023-01-30 - Mon 17,283 0 25.47 202 1.17 0 0.0
2023-01-29 - Sun 17,283 0 25.47 202 1.17 0 0.0
2023-01-28 - Sat 17,283 0 25.47 202 1.17 0 0.0
2023-01-27 - Fri 17,283 0 25.47 202 1.17 0 0.0
2023-01-26 - Thu 17,283 16 25.47 202 1.17 0 0.0
2023-01-25 - Wed 17,267 0 25.45 202 1.17 0 0.0
2023-01-24 - Tue 17,267 0 25.45 202 1.17 0 0.0
2023-01-23 - Mon 17,267 0 25.45 202 1.17 0 0.0
2023-01-22 - Sun 17,267 0 25.45 202 1.17 0 0.0
2023-01-21 - Sat 17,267 0 25.45 202 1.17 0 0.0
2023-01-20 - Fri 17,267 0 25.45 202 1.17 0 0.0
2023-01-19 - Thu 17,267 16 25.45 202 1.17 0 0.0
2023-01-18 - Wed 17,251 0 25.43 202 1.17 0 0.0
2023-01-17 - Tue 17,251 0 25.43 202 1.17 0 0.0
2023-01-16 - Mon 17,251 0 25.43 202 1.17 0 0.0
2023-01-15 - Sun 17,251 0 25.43 202 1.17 0 0.0
2023-01-14 - Sat 17,251 0 25.43 202 1.17 0 0.0
2023-01-13 - Fri 17,251 21 25.43 202 1.17 1 0.0
2023-01-12 - Thu 17,230 0 25.4 201 1.17 0 0.0
2023-01-11 - Wed 17,230 95 25.4 201 1.17 2 0.0
2023-01-10 - Tue 17,135 0 25.26 199 1.16 0 0.0
2023-01-09 - Mon 17,135 0 25.26 199 1.16 0 0.0
2023-01-08 - Sun 17,135 0 25.26 199 1.16 0 0.0