Active Cases: 2

5.18 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 356

Total Deaths: 5

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-10 - Mon 356 0 9.23 5 1.4 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 356 0 9.23 5 1.4 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 356 0 9.23 5 1.4 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 356 0 9.23 5 1.4 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 356 0 9.23 5 1.4 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 356 2 9.23 5 1.4 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 354 0 9.17 5 1.41 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 354 0 9.17 5 1.41 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 354 0 9.17 5 1.41 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 354 0 9.17 5 1.41 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 354 0 9.17 5 1.41 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 354 0 9.17 5 1.41 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 354 0 9.17 5 1.41 0 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 354 0 9.17 5 1.41 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 354 0 9.17 5 1.41 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 354 0 9.17 5 1.41 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 354 0 9.17 5 1.41 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 354 0 9.17 5 1.41 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 354 0 9.17 5 1.41 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 354 1 9.17 5 1.41 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 353 0 9.15 5 1.42 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 353 0 9.15 5 1.42 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 353 0 9.15 5 1.42 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 353 0 9.15 5 1.42 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 353 0 9.15 5 1.42 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 353 0 9.15 5 1.42 0 0.0
2021-04-14 - Wed 353 0 9.15 5 1.42 0 0.0
2021-04-13 - Tue 353 0 9.15 5 1.42 0 0.0
2021-04-12 - Mon 353 0 9.15 5 1.42 0 0.0
2021-04-11 - Sun 353 0 9.15 5 1.42 0 0.0