Active Cases: 39

6.39 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 7,797

Total Deaths: 128

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-10 - Mon 7,797 0 12.77 128 1.64 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 7,797 0 12.77 128 1.64 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 7,797 0 12.77 128 1.64 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 7,797 0 12.77 128 1.64 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 7,797 0 12.77 128 1.64 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 7,797 15 12.77 128 1.64 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 7,782 0 12.75 128 1.64 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 7,782 0 12.75 128 1.64 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 7,782 0 12.75 128 1.64 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 7,782 0 12.75 128 1.64 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 7,782 0 12.75 128 1.64 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 7,782 0 12.75 128 1.64 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 7,782 24 12.75 128 1.64 0 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 7,758 0 12.71 128 1.65 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 7,758 0 12.71 128 1.65 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 7,758 0 12.71 128 1.65 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 7,758 0 12.71 128 1.65 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 7,758 0 12.71 128 1.65 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 7,758 0 12.71 128 1.65 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 7,758 23 12.71 128 1.65 1 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 7,735 0 12.67 127 1.64 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 7,735 0 12.67 127 1.64 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 7,735 0 12.67 127 1.64 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 7,735 0 12.67 127 1.64 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 7,735 0 12.67 127 1.64 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 7,735 0 12.67 127 1.64 0 0.0
2021-04-14 - Wed 7,735 25 12.67 127 1.64 1 0.0
2021-04-13 - Tue 7,710 0 12.63 126 1.63 0 0.0
2021-04-12 - Mon 7,710 0 12.63 126 1.63 0 0.0
2021-04-11 - Sun 7,710 0 12.63 126 1.63 0 0.0