Active Cases: 6

4.75 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 1,253

Total Deaths: 16

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-10 - Mon 1,253 0 9.92 16 1.28 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 1,253 0 9.92 16 1.28 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 1,253 0 9.92 16 1.28 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 1,253 0 9.92 16 1.28 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 1,253 0 9.92 16 1.28 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 1,253 3 9.92 16 1.28 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 1,250 0 9.9 16 1.28 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 1,250 0 9.9 16 1.28 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 1,250 0 9.9 16 1.28 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 1,250 0 9.9 16 1.28 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 1,250 0 9.9 16 1.28 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 1,250 0 9.9 16 1.28 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 1,250 3 9.9 16 1.28 0 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 1,247 0 9.88 16 1.28 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 1,247 0 9.88 16 1.28 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 1,247 0 9.88 16 1.28 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 1,247 0 9.88 16 1.28 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 1,247 0 9.88 16 1.28 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 1,247 0 9.88 16 1.28 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 1,247 2 9.88 16 1.28 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 1,245 0 9.86 16 1.29 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 1,245 0 9.86 16 1.29 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 1,245 0 9.86 16 1.29 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 1,245 0 9.86 16 1.29 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 1,245 0 9.86 16 1.29 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 1,245 0 9.86 16 1.29 0 0.0
2021-04-14 - Wed 1,245 2 9.86 16 1.29 0 0.0
2021-04-13 - Tue 1,243 0 9.84 16 1.29 0 0.0
2021-04-12 - Mon 1,243 0 9.84 16 1.29 0 0.0
2021-04-11 - Sun 1,243 0 9.84 16 1.29 0 0.0