Active Cases: 1

1.15 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 811

Total Deaths: 24

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-10 - Mon 811 0 9.31 24 2.96 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 811 0 9.31 24 2.96 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 811 0 9.31 24 2.96 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 811 0 9.31 24 2.96 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 811 0 9.31 24 2.96 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 811 1 9.31 24 2.96 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 810 0 9.3 24 2.96 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 810 0 9.3 24 2.96 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 810 0 9.3 24 2.96 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 810 0 9.3 24 2.96 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 810 0 9.3 24 2.96 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 810 0 9.3 24 2.96 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 810 0 9.3 24 2.96 0 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 810 0 9.3 24 2.96 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 810 0 9.3 24 2.96 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 810 0 9.3 24 2.96 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 810 0 9.3 24 2.96 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 810 0 9.3 24 2.96 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 810 0 9.3 24 2.96 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 810 0 9.3 24 2.96 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 810 0 9.3 24 2.96 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 810 0 9.3 24 2.96 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 810 0 9.3 24 2.96 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 810 0 9.3 24 2.96 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 810 0 9.3 24 2.96 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 810 0 9.3 24 2.96 0 0.0
2021-04-14 - Wed 810 3 9.3 24 2.96 0 0.0
2021-04-13 - Tue 807 0 9.27 24 2.97 0 0.0
2021-04-12 - Mon 807 0 9.27 24 2.97 0 0.0
2021-04-11 - Sun 807 0 9.27 24 2.97 0 0.0