Active Cases: 55

11.46 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 4,249

Total Deaths: 56

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-10 - Mon 4,249 0 8.85 56 1.32 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 4,249 0 8.85 56 1.32 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 4,249 0 8.85 56 1.32 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 4,249 0 8.85 56 1.32 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 4,249 0 8.85 56 1.32 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 4,249 33 8.85 56 1.32 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 4,216 0 8.78 56 1.33 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 4,216 0 8.78 56 1.33 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 4,216 0 8.78 56 1.33 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 4,216 0 8.78 56 1.33 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 4,216 0 8.78 56 1.33 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 4,216 0 8.78 56 1.33 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 4,216 22 8.78 56 1.33 0 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 4,194 0 8.74 56 1.34 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 4,194 0 8.74 56 1.34 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 4,194 0 8.74 56 1.34 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 4,194 0 8.74 56 1.34 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 4,194 0 8.74 56 1.34 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 4,194 0 8.74 56 1.34 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 4,194 20 8.74 56 1.34 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 4,174 0 8.69 56 1.34 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 4,174 0 8.69 56 1.34 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 4,174 0 8.69 56 1.34 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 4,174 0 8.69 56 1.34 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 4,174 0 8.69 56 1.34 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 4,174 0 8.69 56 1.34 0 0.0
2021-04-14 - Wed 4,174 33 8.69 56 1.34 0 0.0
2021-04-13 - Tue 4,141 0 8.63 56 1.35 0 0.0
2021-04-12 - Mon 4,141 0 8.63 56 1.35 0 0.0
2021-04-11 - Sun 4,141 0 8.63 56 1.35 0 0.0