Active Cases: 5

2.55 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 1,999

Total Deaths: 59

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-10 - Mon 1,999 0 10.2 59 2.95 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 1,999 0 10.2 59 2.95 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 1,999 0 10.2 59 2.95 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 1,999 0 10.2 59 2.95 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 1,999 0 10.2 59 2.95 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 1,999 2 10.2 59 2.95 1 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 1,997 0 10.19 58 2.9 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 1,997 0 10.19 58 2.9 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 1,997 0 10.19 58 2.9 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 1,997 0 10.19 58 2.9 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 1,997 0 10.19 58 2.9 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 1,997 0 10.19 58 2.9 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 1,997 3 10.19 58 2.9 2 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 1,994 0 10.18 56 2.81 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 1,994 0 10.18 56 2.81 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 1,994 0 10.18 56 2.81 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 1,994 0 10.18 56 2.81 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 1,994 0 10.18 56 2.81 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 1,994 0 10.18 56 2.81 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 1,994 3 10.18 56 2.81 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 1,991 0 10.16 56 2.81 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 1,991 0 10.16 56 2.81 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 1,991 0 10.16 56 2.81 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 1,991 0 10.16 56 2.81 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 1,991 0 10.16 56 2.81 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 1,991 0 10.16 56 2.81 0 0.0
2021-04-14 - Wed 1,991 9 10.16 56 2.81 0 0.0
2021-04-13 - Tue 1,982 0 10.11 56 2.83 0 0.0
2021-04-12 - Mon 1,982 0 10.11 56 2.83 0 0.0
2021-04-11 - Sun 1,982 0 10.11 56 2.83 0 0.0