Active Cases: 7

4.97 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 2,014

Total Deaths: 38

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-10 - Mon 2,014 0 14.31 38 1.89 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 2,014 0 14.31 38 1.89 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 2,014 0 14.31 38 1.89 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 2,014 0 14.31 38 1.89 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 2,014 0 14.31 38 1.89 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 2,014 0 14.31 38 1.89 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 2,014 0 14.31 38 1.89 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 2,014 0 14.31 38 1.89 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 2,014 0 14.31 38 1.89 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 2,014 0 14.31 38 1.89 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 2,014 0 14.31 38 1.89 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 2,014 0 14.31 38 1.89 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 2,014 7 14.31 38 1.89 1 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 2,007 0 14.26 37 1.84 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 2,007 0 14.26 37 1.84 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 2,007 0 14.26 37 1.84 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 2,007 0 14.26 37 1.84 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 2,007 0 14.26 37 1.84 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 2,007 0 14.26 37 1.84 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 2,007 2 14.26 37 1.84 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 2,005 0 14.25 37 1.85 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 2,005 0 14.25 37 1.85 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 2,005 0 14.25 37 1.85 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 2,005 0 14.25 37 1.85 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 2,005 0 14.25 37 1.85 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 2,005 0 14.25 37 1.85 0 0.0
2021-04-14 - Wed 2,005 34 14.25 37 1.85 1 0.0
2021-04-13 - Tue 1,971 0 14.01 36 1.83 0 0.0
2021-04-12 - Mon 1,971 0 14.01 36 1.83 0 0.0
2021-04-11 - Sun 1,971 0 14.01 36 1.83 0 0.0