Active Cases: 45

11.75 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 5,128

Total Deaths: 71

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-10 - Mon 5,128 0 13.39 71 1.38 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 5,128 0 13.39 71 1.38 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 5,128 0 13.39 71 1.38 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 5,128 0 13.39 71 1.38 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 5,128 0 13.39 71 1.38 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 5,128 23 13.39 71 1.38 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 5,105 0 13.33 72 1.41 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 5,105 0 13.33 72 1.41 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 5,105 0 13.33 72 1.41 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 5,105 0 13.33 72 1.41 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 5,105 0 13.33 72 1.41 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 5,105 0 13.33 72 1.41 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 5,105 22 13.33 72 1.41 0 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 5,083 0 13.28 72 1.42 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 5,083 0 13.28 72 1.42 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 5,083 0 13.28 72 1.42 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 5,083 0 13.28 72 1.42 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 5,083 0 13.28 72 1.42 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 5,083 0 13.28 72 1.42 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 5,083 23 13.28 72 1.42 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 5,060 0 13.22 72 1.42 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 5,060 0 13.22 72 1.42 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 5,060 0 13.22 72 1.42 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 5,060 0 13.22 72 1.42 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 5,060 0 13.22 72 1.42 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 5,060 0 13.22 72 1.42 0 0.0
2021-04-14 - Wed 5,060 7 13.22 72 1.42 0 0.0
2021-04-13 - Tue 5,053 0 13.2 72 1.42 0 0.0
2021-04-12 - Mon 5,053 0 13.2 72 1.42 0 0.0
2021-04-11 - Sun 5,053 0 13.2 72 1.42 0 0.0