Active Cases: -2

-5.58 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 389

Total Deaths: 12

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-10 - Mon 389 0 10.86 12 3.08 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 389 0 10.86 12 3.08 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 389 0 10.86 12 3.08 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 389 0 10.86 12 3.08 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 389 0 10.86 12 3.08 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 389 0 10.86 12 3.08 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 391 0 10.91 12 3.07 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 391 0 10.91 12 3.07 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 391 0 10.91 12 3.07 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 391 0 10.91 12 3.07 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 391 0 10.91 12 3.07 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 391 0 10.91 12 3.07 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 391 0 10.91 12 3.07 0 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 391 0 10.91 12 3.07 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 391 0 10.91 12 3.07 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 391 0 10.91 12 3.07 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 391 0 10.91 12 3.07 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 391 0 10.91 12 3.07 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 391 0 10.91 12 3.07 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 391 1 10.91 12 3.07 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 390 0 10.88 12 3.08 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 390 0 10.88 12 3.08 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 390 0 10.88 12 3.08 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 390 0 10.88 12 3.08 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 390 0 10.88 12 3.08 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 390 0 10.88 12 3.08 0 0.0
2021-04-14 - Wed 390 1 10.88 12 3.08 0 0.0
2021-04-13 - Tue 389 0 10.86 12 3.08 0 0.0
2021-04-12 - Mon 389 0 10.86 12 3.08 0 0.0
2021-04-11 - Sun 389 0 10.86 12 3.08 0 0.0