Active Cases: 31

6.02 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 5,199

Total Deaths: 109

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-10 - Mon 5,199 0 10.09 109 2.1 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 5,199 0 10.09 109 2.1 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 5,199 0 10.09 109 2.1 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 5,199 0 10.09 109 2.1 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 5,199 0 10.09 109 2.1 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 5,199 16 10.09 109 2.1 1 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 5,183 0 10.06 108 2.08 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 5,183 0 10.06 108 2.08 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 5,183 0 10.06 108 2.08 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 5,183 0 10.06 108 2.08 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 5,183 0 10.06 108 2.08 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 5,183 0 10.06 108 2.08 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 5,183 15 10.06 108 2.08 1 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 5,168 0 10.03 107 2.07 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 5,168 0 10.03 107 2.07 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 5,168 0 10.03 107 2.07 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 5,168 0 10.03 107 2.07 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 5,168 0 10.03 107 2.07 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 5,168 0 10.03 107 2.07 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 5,168 41 10.03 107 2.07 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 5,127 0 9.95 107 2.09 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 5,127 0 9.95 107 2.09 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 5,127 0 9.95 107 2.09 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 5,127 0 9.95 107 2.09 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 5,127 0 9.95 107 2.09 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 5,127 0 9.95 107 2.09 0 0.0
2021-04-14 - Wed 5,127 39 9.95 107 2.09 0 0.0
2021-04-13 - Tue 5,088 0 9.87 107 2.1 0 0.0
2021-04-12 - Mon 5,088 0 9.87 107 2.1 0 0.0
2021-04-11 - Sun 5,088 0 9.87 107 2.1 0 0.0