Active Cases: 12

4.17 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 3,969

Total Deaths: 88

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-10 - Mon 3,969 0 13.8 88 2.22 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 3,969 0 13.8 88 2.22 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 3,969 0 13.8 88 2.22 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 3,969 0 13.8 88 2.22 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 3,969 0 13.8 88 2.22 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 3,969 6 13.8 88 2.22 1 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 3,963 0 13.78 87 2.2 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 3,963 0 13.78 87 2.2 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 3,963 0 13.78 87 2.2 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 3,963 0 13.78 87 2.2 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 3,963 0 13.78 87 2.2 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 3,963 0 13.78 87 2.2 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 3,963 6 13.78 87 2.2 0 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 3,957 0 13.76 87 2.2 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 3,957 0 13.76 87 2.2 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 3,957 0 13.76 87 2.2 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 3,957 0 13.76 87 2.2 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 3,957 0 13.76 87 2.2 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 3,957 0 13.76 87 2.2 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 3,957 8 13.76 87 2.2 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 3,949 0 13.73 87 2.2 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 3,949 0 13.73 87 2.2 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 3,949 0 13.73 87 2.2 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 3,949 0 13.73 87 2.2 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 3,949 0 13.73 87 2.2 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 3,949 0 13.73 87 2.2 0 0.0
2021-04-14 - Wed 3,949 17 13.73 87 2.2 0 0.0
2021-04-13 - Tue 3,932 0 13.67 87 2.21 0 0.0
2021-04-12 - Mon 3,932 0 13.67 87 2.21 0 0.0
2021-04-11 - Sun 3,932 0 13.67 87 2.21 0 0.0