Active Cases: 29

5.96 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 5,624

Total Deaths: 74

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-10 - Mon 5,624 0 11.56 74 1.32 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 5,624 0 11.56 74 1.32 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 5,624 0 11.56 74 1.32 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 5,624 0 11.56 74 1.32 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 5,624 0 11.56 74 1.32 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 5,624 15 11.56 74 1.32 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 5,609 0 11.53 74 1.32 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 5,609 0 11.53 74 1.32 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 5,609 0 11.53 74 1.32 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 5,609 0 11.53 74 1.32 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 5,609 0 11.53 74 1.32 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 5,609 0 11.53 74 1.32 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 5,609 14 11.53 74 1.32 0 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 5,595 0 11.5 74 1.32 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 5,595 0 11.5 74 1.32 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 5,595 0 11.5 74 1.32 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 5,595 0 11.5 74 1.32 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 5,595 0 11.5 74 1.32 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 5,595 0 11.5 74 1.32 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 5,595 15 11.5 74 1.32 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 5,580 0 11.47 74 1.33 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 5,580 0 11.47 74 1.33 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 5,580 0 11.47 74 1.33 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 5,580 0 11.47 74 1.33 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 5,580 0 11.47 74 1.33 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 5,580 0 11.47 74 1.33 0 0.0
2021-04-14 - Wed 5,580 15 11.47 74 1.33 0 0.0
2021-04-13 - Tue 5,565 0 11.44 74 1.33 0 0.0
2021-04-12 - Mon 5,565 0 11.44 74 1.33 0 0.0
2021-04-11 - Sun 5,565 0 11.44 74 1.33 0 0.0