Active Cases: 3

2.04 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 1,613

Total Deaths: 22

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-10 - Mon 1,613 0 10.99 22 1.36 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 1,613 0 10.99 22 1.36 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 1,613 0 10.99 22 1.36 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 1,613 0 10.99 22 1.36 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 1,613 0 10.99 22 1.36 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 1,613 2 10.99 22 1.36 1 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 1,611 0 10.98 21 1.3 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 1,611 0 10.98 21 1.3 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 1,611 0 10.98 21 1.3 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 1,611 0 10.98 21 1.3 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 1,611 0 10.98 21 1.3 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 1,611 0 10.98 21 1.3 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 1,611 1 10.98 21 1.3 1 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 1,610 0 10.97 20 1.24 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 1,610 0 10.97 20 1.24 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 1,610 0 10.97 20 1.24 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 1,610 0 10.97 20 1.24 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 1,610 0 10.97 20 1.24 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 1,610 0 10.97 20 1.24 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 1,610 4 10.97 20 1.24 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 1,606 0 10.95 20 1.25 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 1,606 0 10.95 20 1.25 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 1,606 0 10.95 20 1.25 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 1,606 0 10.95 20 1.25 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 1,606 0 10.95 20 1.25 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 1,606 0 10.95 20 1.25 0 0.0
2021-04-14 - Wed 1,606 4 10.95 20 1.25 0 0.0
2021-04-13 - Tue 1,602 0 10.92 20 1.25 0 0.0
2021-04-12 - Mon 1,602 0 10.92 20 1.25 0 0.0
2021-04-11 - Sun 1,602 0 10.92 20 1.25 0 0.0