Active Cases: 52

7.27 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 6,919

Total Deaths: 156

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-10 - Mon 6,919 0 9.67 156 2.25 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 6,919 0 9.67 156 2.25 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 6,919 0 9.67 156 2.25 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 6,919 0 9.67 156 2.25 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 6,919 0 9.67 156 2.25 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 6,919 28 9.67 156 2.25 2 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 6,891 0 9.63 154 2.23 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 6,891 0 9.63 154 2.23 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 6,891 0 9.63 154 2.23 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 6,891 0 9.63 154 2.23 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 6,891 0 9.63 154 2.23 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 6,891 0 9.63 154 2.23 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 6,891 24 9.63 154 2.23 1 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 6,867 0 9.6 153 2.23 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 6,867 0 9.6 153 2.23 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 6,867 0 9.6 153 2.23 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 6,867 0 9.6 153 2.23 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 6,867 0 9.6 153 2.23 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 6,867 0 9.6 153 2.23 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 6,867 45 9.6 153 2.23 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 6,822 0 9.54 153 2.24 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 6,822 0 9.54 153 2.24 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 6,822 0 9.54 153 2.24 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 6,822 0 9.54 153 2.24 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 6,822 0 9.54 153 2.24 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 6,822 0 9.54 153 2.24 0 0.0
2021-04-14 - Wed 6,822 22 9.54 153 2.24 1 0.0
2021-04-13 - Tue 6,800 0 9.51 152 2.24 0 0.0
2021-04-12 - Mon 6,800 0 9.51 152 2.24 0 0.0
2021-04-11 - Sun 6,800 0 9.51 152 2.24 0 0.0